PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy

Corn Ball is a natural corn chew toy for rabbits, guinea pigs, chinchillas, and pet rats that easily attaches to any cage to provide a safe and sanitary healthy chewing treat.
Overall rating:
3.429 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
8 of 14(57%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Review 1 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

October 28, 2013
by GuineaWorld
fromPennsylvania
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My guinea pig loves this! One of them always plays with the string like it is tug of war. My other one sometimes plays with it though.
Pros: price, Keeps Pet Entertained
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 14 reviews

Rats unconvinced!

October 27, 2013
by Kenzy
fromNH
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My rats don't hate,or love this toy. It just seems to hang in the cage until they get really bored and pick at it. This is strange because they tear up everything else!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

my rats loved this!

July 11, 2013
by rattylover808
fromwichita,ks
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
everyone need one of these mine is about destroyed im going to buy more!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 14 reviews

Didn't Hate but Didn't Love

May 4, 2013
by HamstersAreAmazing
fromThe earth. Hehe
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I put some peanut butter on it so my hamster would play with it, but he just licked it off and wouldn't touch it again, except to climb on a bit, which was cute! Eh, not worth the price I don't think but it's not horrible.
Pros: durable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

March 19, 2013
by BCONN
fromVirginia
My bunny loves this!!!!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 14 reviews

Hamster didn't touch it

January 24, 2013
by Becca2434
fromPittsburgh, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I got this for my hamster and she never touched it. I even tried rubbing her favorite treat on it, but she bit it once and realized it wasn't a yogurt treat and never touched it again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

My Rabbit loved it!

August 1, 2012
by Lindswago
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
His favorite toy in the world used to be the harvest bunny baskets. Since they no longer sell them I tried this ball because it was the same material. He LOVES it! he threw it around and chased it and chewed it all gone a week later! great toy especially for the price! I definitely recommend this!
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 14 reviews

Hamster HATED it

July 8, 2012
by DizzysMom27
fromNowhere, Space
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I put it in the cage and she literally sniffed it and ran back int her nest, it's like she hated it so much she was scared of it. I would not recommend this for hamsters :P
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Pet LOVES it

March 18, 2012
by GuineaPigLover12
fromOklahoma
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My guinea pig is picky about what she chews on, so I did not know if getting this was a good idea. I tied the ball to the cage, and let her check it out. 10 minuets later the ball has a partly flat side and a guinea pig munching away at it. I highly recommend this toy!
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Rabbits love 'em!

March 1, 2011
by Luvmybunny22
fromMaryland
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I bought these for my rabbit Merlin. He loved them! They cost only a little bit and he finished his in a week. Great for rabbits teeth when tey need something to chew on!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 14 reviews

Barely touched it

February 23, 2011
by Turtleturtle
fromPennsylvania
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My Piggies hardly touched this. I won't be buying another. They liked the string more than the ball.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

my guinea pigs love this!

January 16, 2011
by animallover4268
fromIndiana
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My guinea pigs love this toy! when i put it in their cage they went crazy and were chewing it for hours! its almost gone now so i am going to buy them the bigger ball soon!
Pros: guinea pigs love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

HAMSTER STUFF!!

September 21, 2010
by lillyrox101
fromCANADA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is awesome!!BUY IT!!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Ware Corn Ball Chew Toy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 14 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product