PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Bearded Dragon

Bearded Dragon

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Bearded Dragon
Review 1 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

October 9, 2014
by awesomedragon123
fromflorida
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
this is the best thingamabober ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i really like this pet it is so cool they r super easy to take care of and they are not aggressive at all buy this pet you will not regret it
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews

Terrible experience.

October 8, 2014
by Oblivioniic
fromIllinois
We had bought a very small bearded dragon from Petsmart, maybe only a few weeks old (didn't tell us age). We took him home and for about 3 weeks he was doing fine. Then, on the fourth week, he began to act kind of lethargic, and not eating. We decided to take him to a vet (not Petsmart, 14 day warranty expired.), and they told us he had something called Adenovirus, and that just the day before, 2 other people came in with the same problem, having bought their beardie from the exact same place. We ended up having to put him down exactly 1 month of owning him.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

AWESOME!

September 14, 2014
by Cinderthebeardie
fromIllinois
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
It has been my dream for years to have a pet. Today, my dream came TRUE! (9/14/14) We were going to start from scratch, getting the tank set up and stuff. Then, a half hour later, me, my brother, my sister, and some of her friends went to petsmart for the 2nd time to get our beardie! They were in great health and they were all happy and moving. She is adjusting great to her 40 gallon tank and she is living happily! THANK YOU PETSMART, for making my dream come true! <3
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Bearded Dragons Are AWESOME!

June 26, 2014
by BeardedDragonsRock1
fromWest palm beach,FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I love Cody my beardie he is soo nice and soo cute and handsome his one of my favorites and i have 11 pets! I WOULD RECOMMEND A BEARDED DRAGON 100%
Love Cody The Beardie And Clemintine The Corn Snake
+47points
49of 51voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

June 11, 2014
by beast12345
fromnew york
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love my bearded dragon he's really docile and cool never bites
+28points
37of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

June 2, 2014
by Lololollololol
fromRochester hills
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I recommend these bearded dragons. They are very easy to take care of so far they have never been aggressive or bit me.
+52points
57of 62voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

i love these lizards!

May 29, 2014
by kennebeck
fromIL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
you do have to watch to for a lot of thing with them but they make great pets. research them also it helps a lot before you think about getting one:) hope this helps
+53points
67of 81voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great pets

May 28, 2014
by HopeC
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
these guys are great pets! some don't do a whole lot, but others are very active. they do take responsibility, but they are worth it! i would recommend them!
+48points
52of 56voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bearded Dragon
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

April 19, 2014
by brad1234
fromTennesse, TN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These guys are kinda cool they don't really do much but sleep and hide there skin is kinda of strange under there chin has like a little beard strange.
-48points
29of 106voted this as helpful.