PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium

10 gallon reptile terrarium with screen cover and clips.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Review 1 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

its the best

November 24, 2012
by viejon
fromTexas,Euless
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I really like this type of terrarium because I have a baby green iguana and green iguanas live in tropical places such as jungles,forest,and islands.And its enough space for a baby green iguanas or any baby jungle lizard like anole lizard,long tailed lizards,or even tortoises,frogs,and snakes.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, sturdy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Awesome and Sturdy

October 28, 2012
by animallover14
fromWesterville, Ohio
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
This tank is amazing. I bought it for my hamster after a flimsy cage broke. It's great if you have other pets, for instance, my cat can't knock it around. It's been great until the screen on the lid tore, but it should be easy to mend. To any one who wants a sturdy and roomy tank this would be a good choice!
Pros: sturdy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

My Green Anole's Very Happy & So Am I!

September 22, 2012
by IAmAnimalCrazy
fromIowa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have my green anole in this, and it's a HUGE upgrade from the small 3 gallon I had him in. It's big enough for 1 huge plant and 1 medium plant, his water/soaking dish, and a small hide out and resting perch I made out of a cereal box! I love it, and now he can jump around all he wants, and it looks a lot better than his old one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Good for rescues :)

September 8, 2012
by Farmgal13
fromLakeville, Mn
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I had found and rescued a snake that seemed to be hit with a shovel ( in the back of its head). I took her in, and bought there this terrarium to stay in while she recovers. It is big, and roomy, And it is high enough where she cant get out :) good quality, and did the job
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Awesome

June 10, 2012
by TheReptiGuru
fromAurora, OH
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have 5 of these tanks, witch house an american bullfrog, a whites tree frog, a red eyed tree frog, a ball python, and 2 green anoles. I have owen all of them for about 4 years and the tanks have lasted for that time and are still in perfect condition after tons of handling and moving. These are very durable and high quality tanks. Highly Recommended.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

best cage ever!!!

April 28, 2012
by smileyfreek
fromMesa, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I use it for anything that needs to be housed. ONLY downside is that some old dirt will get stuck in the ridges of the lid. BUT ABSOLOUTLY WONDERFUL OTHERWISE!
Pros: stylish, sturdy
Cons: price, hard to clean
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

great

March 29, 2012
by animallove1221
fromwinchester, ky
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
easy to clean can house a variety of pets and very stylish
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, sturdy
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Uncrackable!!! wooo hooo

June 3, 2011
by Gerbilcraze49
fromAtlanta,GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I used this as a habitat for my gerbils. They could never figure out how to escape, even when I left the lid open. ( oops ) I also liked it because it had enough holes in the top to stick a water bottle and play tubes through. I also enjoyed this product because it was impossible for them to kick bedding everywhere outside the enclosment. It was also impossible to fog up the glass. Then, when my gerbils died, I housed my lizards in here. It was just as perfect.
Pros: stylish, sturdy, easy to clean
+16points
20of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great cage

May 9, 2011
by Thatguy58100
fromBirmingham AL
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I have a lepord gecko i recently bought and he loves the cage it has good ventalation and dosnt take up much space so i strongly sugest this product if ur getting a small lizard.
Pros: sturdy, easy to clean
+26points
27of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Living Things(tm) 10 gallon Terrarium
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

January 23, 2011
by ReptileLuvR
fromToronto,ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
AMAZING! USED IT FOR 5 YEARS AS A FISH TANK AND THEN I MOVED IT TO A HERMIT CRAB TANK AND IT IS NOW HOUSING ONE OF MY LEOPARD GECKOS! AMAZING QUALITY!
Pros: great, sturdy, easy to clean, pretty to look at
Cons: noting at all!
+32points
33of 34voted this as helpful.