PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag

Long lasting design Permanent laser-engraved text Includes one-sided engraving
Overall rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
9 of 11(82%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Review 1 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 11 reviews

Tacky-looking Faux Brass Tag

August 26, 2011
by Auntie
fromJersey City, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Fit 
3 / 5
3 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
1 / 5
1 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5 11 reviews
This brass-looking tag totally faked me out at the store, because I wanted a tag right away for my new puppy. When I got it printed in the machine, I was so disappointed to see the text etched into black plastic on the back, set into the metal front casing. Looks so dumb.
If you're ordering tags online, there are 100 better-looking solid metal tags you can get for your dog. There's a brand at my local pet store you send away for and they have so many different designs and colours, it's ridiculous. Both my dogs wear tags from this other company.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Always a plesure

June 29, 2011
by bricrau6772
fromUnited Kingdom
What is your gender?F
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
I purchased 6 tags 4-5 yrs ago...my girl get into everything...never ware, always readable...and if the mud gets in the cracks of the wording, they scrub up like new...
Pros: durable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Lovely Tags

June 29, 2011
by bivethi4418
fromFlorida
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
They are perfect for my dog becasue she chews regular tags off. Also I could not ask for better customer service. I recently ordered new tags and collars for my 2 dogs and love them.
Pros: durable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews

Great tags Life Time Custoer

June 29, 2011
by bruprus4944
fromCalifornia
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
BEST TAGS EVER! They never wear out or fall off. The only reason I have ever had to get new ones is because I moved or changed phone numbers. Thank you for proving that fast, friendly service is possible without compromising affordability, quality products and excellent customer service.
Pros: comfortable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

June 29, 2011
by joruswa8657
fromNone
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
My hyper chocolate lab would CHEW through plastic round tags. I ordered a stainless steel collar tag from Petsmart and it's 3 years and counting.
Pros: comfortable, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Amazing Length

June 29, 2011
by satroja6006
fromGermany
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Fit 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
We use them to put city license #, rabies #, microchip #, phone #, etc. all on the tag, so the dogs only have to wear 1 tag. You can put so much info on each tag its awsome
Pros: comfortable, durable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews

better for dogs or larger cats...

March 19, 2011
by malissax3
fromohio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
i have a little kitten and i went to make a collar in store. this is pretty heavy. so for cats, i wouldn't get it. BUT, for my dog it's perfect. so i would buy this for dogs but for cats i think it's a little too heavy...
Pros: durable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Beautiful Tag

March 8, 2011
by Billy341
fromChicago
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
This thing is great. I purchased about a year ago, and it still looks like the day I bought it. So impressed with the quality. I remember the days where I had to re-purchase the tag about every 6 months or so.....No more. With Tagworks the thing is built like a tank.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 11 reviews

Fell off

February 22, 2011
by LittleZ
fromBoston, MA
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5 11 reviews
This ID tag is beautiful, but the center where the information is recorded is glued and in less than a month it fell off... This was a waste was $ and I do not recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Amazing!

January 24, 2011
by Kasheba
fromCambridge Ontario
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
This Tag ID machine I saw in Petsmart was amzing! I bought a blue sport collar tag, and followed the instructions. The machine carved the name tag and came out perfect!
Pros: amazing
Cons: nothing everything about is good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TagWorks Endurance Collection Small Brass Round ID Tag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Awesome Quality

September 21, 2010
by bobsfather
fromBoulder, CO
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Fit 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
This tag is made of the best. You can feel the quality in your hand. The engraving is awesome as well, very high detail.
I am sure that this tag will be the last one we purchase for our dog...or less we end up moving.
Very impressed, well worth the money, looks great to match. Thanks TagWorks & Petsmart.
Pros: durable, classy, crisp detailed text
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.