PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote

Holds grooming and bath supplies neatly in one place Two front pockets Two Mesh side pockets One large zipper pocket on back Grooming tools sold separately Made exclusively for PetSmart.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
11 of 12(92%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Review 1 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 12 reviews

Not large enough

December 7, 2013
by mkeith54
fromMid Mo
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
While it is well made there are not enough individual compartments and the overall size is not larger enough. This tote will not carry all the items a person doing house calls needs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Great Bag!

November 22, 2013
by Schnoodlemom132
fromBaltimore Ohio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I love this bag. I thought it was a little extravagant to buy a bag for grooming supplies, but I was wrong! It is just the right size, with all the outside pockets to hold the "go to" things. I would recommend to anyone, definitely worth the money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Wonderful

June 17, 2013
by DebsSweet
fromWinston Salem NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Just perfect for holding all of the grooming tools I need! I have four Chihuahuas that don't require a lot of grooming but it's nice to have this when they do!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Amazing!

April 4, 2013
by LibertyandJustice
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I am in love with this tote. I can fit one bag pet head wipes, one bath pitcher, two large containers pet shampoo, one furminator, several brushes and a nail file. I is handy to have everything close by me during bath time (my dog is an escape artist). I would reccomend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Love It!

January 5, 2013
by NDia
fromHickory
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I love this bag. It's very handy, and I'm able to fit everything I need in it. There is plenty of pockets and lots of room. I'm glad I bought it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Great Bag

September 27, 2012
by Willow2012
fromPeace River, AB, Canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I use this as a travel bag for our teenie tiny morkie. I can put 2-3piece Martha Stewart bowl sets, 2 containers of wet food, 1 tall ziploc container with dry dog food, toys, clothes and her water bottle. She knows that she is going somewhere when I start packing it and placing it by our suitcases. I love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Love Love Love it!

April 23, 2011
by retailtherapy
fromDenver
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Looks great, and I love having everything for grooming handy in one place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Wonderful Bag!

March 6, 2011
by GSDgirl
fromOregon
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This tote has been fabulous! I needed a bag to carry all of my obedience supplies to shows and training class. It is extremely durable but also not too big. I would recommend this bag to anyone.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

this product is EXCELLENT!!!!

July 14, 2010
by hawfeo
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This grooming tote is so great. It is so extremely easy and helpful when it comes to grooming my dog. I feel like a professional and can store all my grooming essentials. i love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Love Martha's Grooming Tote

July 13, 2010
by doggiegramma
fromSavage, MN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I had my growing supply of grooming items overflowing a medium sized basket and was trying to decide what to do with all of the items so they didn't look so messy. When I saw Martha's Grooming Tote in PetSmart I knew that was the answer. It holds everything I regularly use and has room for more, and the seldom used items stayed in the basket. It's handy and is very attractive. It has lots of tall pockets on the sides that hold bottles and odd shaped items and things are easy to find.
Pros: it's well made and holds a lot.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Great Tote!

July 12, 2010
by BudsMom
fromMaine
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We needed a bag for our Collie puppy because we wanted to bring him along on our trip this summer, and this bag worked perfectly for carrying all of his grooming supplies, without being too big to pack in an already packed car. Thanks, Martha.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Martha Stewart Pets Grooming Tote
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Awesome

June 21, 2010
by animalloverof98
fromFayetteville, Arkansas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
ok this product is grr..eat I tried this product because im doing a dog wash buisness! and with this tote I have everything at arms reach!
Pros: every grooming tool at arms reach
Cons: none!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.