PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys

4-pack of fuzzy plush ball cat toys Assorted colors Made exclusively for PetSmart
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
17 of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Review 1 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

kitten loves these!

February 13, 2013
by Jomi80
fromCA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My kitten will play with these endlessly until they get stuck underneath the couch or some other piece of furniture. He's already managed to lose 2 of them so I will buy him more. Some of the sparkled tassley things come off but it's not a biggie. My kitten loves these too much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Our cats LOVE these balls!!!

January 26, 2013
by Cats101
fromKentucky
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Our two boy kitties absolutely love these toys! We are headed to Petsmart today to buy more. Otis our 1 yr old has "stolen" all of the 2 yr old cat's (Milo) toy balls. Luckily, Milo is a good big brother and does not mind, but we know he REALLY wants more of these toys! They get lost under the stove and refrigerator. We are constantly getting a ruler out to pull these toys out of small places. Their favorite colors? They both love the red and yellow balls. Milo prides himself on pulling all of the sparkles off first, but the balls hold up even without the sparkles!
Keep making these toys please! Cats loves these things!
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

January 10, 2013
by Pokester16
fromGainesville, FL
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
My youngest loves these...they are dubbed "sparkle balls" in our house! He will chase them all over the house, getting them stuck under furniture and appliances, and will even play fetch with me. He prefers the red and hot pink ones. My oldest cat has recently started playing with them and prefers the light yellow ones.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

cat loves these

January 1, 2013
by mdcdski
fromFlorila
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
my cat loves these
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Great product (or GRREAT!)

September 3, 2012
by pwc46
fromKY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our ragdoll just loves these fuzzy balls. They are perfect for her. She loses them under the refrigerator, the couch, in closets.....they are everywhere! Then she is doubly entertained when we help her find them. Fortunately, we have purchased enough of these fuzzy balls that she always has several at her disposal. They provide hours of fun entertainment for her (and us) and the price is so right. We always buy an extra tube everytime we go to Petsmart.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Huge Hit!!

September 2, 2012
by Azulagirl
fromWebster, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I also have to buy a bunch of these!! 2 have already gone MIA, my little kitty just loves these! She can toss them and bat them around easily and carries them around in her mouth. Sometimes I let them sit overnight in the catnip container we have just to make them more enticing! :-)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

a hit with my cats!

July 10, 2012
by catlover20
fromChicago, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Judging from the reviews my cats aren't the only ones who love these. These are their favorite toys to play with by far. They get excited whenever I get a new one out and play with them for hours on end. The balls are easy to pick up and carry around in their mouths which they love to do. I need to go to Petsmart and buy a few more packs!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

April 28, 2012
by CV323
fromUniontown, PA
How many pets do you have?1
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 17 reviews
We have a 2 year old cat who is, in a word, insane. These toys are the ONLY thing that keeps his attention for more than a few minutes. I constantly have to dig them out from under the stove or fridge, but once I do, he plays for hours. He loves to play fetch with them as well. They're soft enough for him to hold in his mouth and fairly durable, though the glittery hairs will end up on your carpets. But we're ok with that since the alternative is him chewing on tv cords. These toys are phenomenal.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

April 6, 2012
by Serp
fromEvansville, IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My 12wk old rescue kitten Noah ABSOLUTELY LOVES THESE!!!! They had these at the humane society where I got him from, and I made it my goal to get some. Luckily at my local Petsmart they had them!! It's very entertaining to watch him go wild with these. :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 17 reviews

Major hit with the cat, but could be sturdier

January 21, 2012
by Seanette
fromSacramento, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 17 reviews
My cat (16-month-old female Siamese mix) LOVES these. Paws down, her absolute favorite toy. Problem is how quickly and thoroughly she kills them. They don't have that long a life expectancy with her, so it's a good thing they don't cost much. :)
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: easily destroyed
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Best toy

July 23, 2011
by K8nKitty
fromPennsylvania
I'm buying these in bulk because almost immediately they become lost under furniture and appliances. It's worth it though; my cat is CRAZY about these little glittery balls. His happiness totally trumps the fact that the toy kind of falls apart during play and the floor becomes littered with shiny little pieces of tinsel. No big deal!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Gets kitty active!!

April 24, 2011
by CatMom03
fromIL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I got these for our three cats who are fascinated with shiny ribbon and tinsel. One of them in particular (who is less active than the other two) cannot leave the toy alone and plays with it morning and night...the other two get curious to see what she's doing!! A con would be that the toy can get a little messy if pulled apart and I do pick them up when I leave for any length of time so the pulled off pieces don't get accidentally ingested. Other than that, I love the fact that she's active and plays with these so much.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Cats love this

February 17, 2011
by TPCatLover
fromSioux Falls, SD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cats love these balls. The tinsle tickles there nose and they love to carry them around in their mouths. I recommend it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Kitty Crack!

January 6, 2011
by animalfriend2
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My two cats are absolutely obsessed with these balls. I have never seen them react to any toy like this. They carry the balls all over the house and are usually never more than a few feet away from one of them.
Pros: cheap and lots of fun for kitties
Cons: can be a bit messy if cats pull them apart
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

Favorite Toy

October 22, 2010
by SusieH
fromAtlanta, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My three ten-year-old cats and my kitten love these balls more than any other toy they have (and that includes the catnip-filled toys). These are just simple fuzzy little balls, but my cats adore them and return to them often.
Pros: indestructible, soft-doesn't matter if they get thrown around, inexpensive
Cons: nothing!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

September 8, 2010
by pita1209
fromCambridge, ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I got these when on my way to pick up my new kitty pita and she absoulty loved them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Grreat Choice(tm) Fuzzy Balls Cat Toys
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 17 reviews

moves great

July 2, 2010
by kellyp
frompalm harbor, fl
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
my kittens love this toy. the material the ball is made of makes it so easy and light for them to swat around. only negative is that they get stuck under the stove
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.