PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo

This 2-in-1 conditioning shampoo combines washing and conditioning in one simple step!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Review 1 for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

SMELLS GREAT!

February 2, 2013
by Chimama7
fromTallmadge, OH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
his product is amazing. It smells so great and well worth the money. I have 7 Chi's and they smell so good thanks to this product.
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Fragrance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Smells amazing!

January 2, 2013
by HannahMeow
fromSinger Island, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
I have two teacup Chihuahuas (one short, one long haired) and this shampoo makes both their coats feel really soft and silky. The citrus smell of this shampoo last on my dogs even a few days after their bath. My short haired chi was also getting flaky skin and once I used this product it cleared it right up.
Pros: shiny coat, Fragrance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

AMAZING product. :)

May 23, 2012
by DerpyTurtle
fromElk Grove, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
I definitely recommend this product to anyone that loves their dog and the smell of mango and a little bit of orange. I have used this product several times on both of my dogs, and it never fails to amaze me. My dogs always come out of the bath smelling better than before. Not only do I notice they smell better, but their coats regain it's shine.
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Fragrance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Smells Awesome!

April 8, 2012
by parakeetanddogluv
fromcalifornia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
My dog Sophie (pedro has recently lefft us :-_( ) smelled amazing the day we used it and still smelss great and the fleas that were on her came rising up and off of her hair!AMAZING!
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Shed Prevention, Fragrance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Excellent Combination!

February 8, 2012
by Gardnerbowers
fromToledo, OH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Good size bottle for the price. Has a passion fruit, mango, papaya smell but not overpowering. I have a short hair chihuahua who has normal/dry skin and this shampoo/conditioner combo worked wonderfully for him. That's right, him! Great smell for either gender! His coat is soft, silky and smooth. To open the bottle the entire cap unscrews, versus some brands that have the snap tops. The soap had a nice lather to it, not to bubbly or "soapy". Rinsed very easily. Made bath time much quicker!
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Fragrance
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Wonderful!!

January 28, 2012
by Krewlor
fromVirginia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Very good product!! The smell is really good but didnt expect it to stay on the dog for very wrong but I was wrong!! I could still smell a hint of the wonderful smell after three days! I would not say its expensive because its a 2 in 1 product so your getting two products for one price.
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Fragrance
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Smells AMAZING & My dogs coat looks WONDERFUL!

October 14, 2011
by Reesella
fromSan Francisco
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
I always get my dogs groomed at Petsmart. When I asked what type of shampoo they use on my yorkies however they couldn't tell me because it's a different brand and unfortunately only for groomers. But one of the groomers recommended Pet Head products. I opened the bottle to smell if it's any good, and it DOES! It smells wonderful! I used it on my dogs during bath time and after they got dried off, I could not stop hugging and smelling them! A bit pricey for a shampoo but a little shampoo goes a long way!
Pros: Fragrance, shiny coat, gentle
Cons: expensive
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

January 19, 2011
by cmokeefe
fromOH
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
this is one of the best dog shampoo's in the world. SMELLS GREAT, UNTANGLES FUR, AND ENHANCES THE DOGS COLOR. Anyone with a dog and is looking for a good shampoo to use this is it. I would definently reccomed this to a friend anytime!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pet Head Double Dipping Mango Orange 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews