PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray

Great for in between baths Available in four fantastic scents Made exclusively for PetSmart
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Review 1 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Fragrant pet spray

November 26, 2013
by RettaB
fromWV
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
This stuff works. Just a few sprays on my pet and it lasts all day (she is a housedog that only goes outside to potty). The only problem I had was that I could only order one fragrance online (baby powder).
Pros: shiny coat, Fragrance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews

Smells good, but's not good for canines

November 17, 2013
by Yonah
fromMiami, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews
I have a mostly white Maltese mix and the product left yellow stains that will not come out. Warning goes out to pet owners.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great! But smaller then expected!

November 12, 2013
by Shadowestrada
fromHenderson, NV
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I got the baby powder because that is the only one in stock, sadly. (I want to get all the scents!!) But it smells very very good and it lasts! I just wish it was bigger! I bought the top paw strawberry scent and its gigantic but this is smaller. Awesome product though and great for price!
Pros: gentle, Fragrance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Love the Sunflower Scent!

June 25, 2013
by bakefamily
fromAlabama
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Sunflower is my favorite scent - light, fresh smell that is perfect for my inside dog. Stays on her for awhile too!
Pros: gentle, Fragrance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Excellent smelling dog perfume

April 29, 2012
by texasattitude
fromTexas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I purchase the Baby Powder scent, and it smells very soft and snuggly. It isn't too overpowering, and just one or two sprays does the trick. The sprayer gives a nice, even mist, so a single spritz can cover a wide area without soaking the dog and leaving a sticky coat.
I notice that my dog's coat seems to feel slightly softer after I use it, as well.
The scent fades after a day, so you will need to reapply. I have used it twice in two days, and my dog's coat has not become "gunked up" with it, which is a plus in my book.
Like one reviewer stated, it is important to realize that this is best used as a freshener. I don't have a too-smelly dog, so I can't vouch for it's stink erasing abilities, but a faint doggy odor is easily overcome. Use as a perfume, not as a bath replacement.
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Fragrance
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Fragrance Spray

December 21, 2011
by danegirl
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
I bought the True Blue because my dogs spend most of their day outside playing together and they get pretty dirty and smelly. So i bought this for when i give them a bath. It smells good but i made the mistake of spray to much on him and it was very strong so only spray once! I recommend it to everyone :)
Pros: gentle, shiny coat, Shed Prevention, Fragrance
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Ahhhhhh............

February 9, 2011
by DallasLucyPenelope
fromOriental, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dog smells like blue raspberry with the true blue scent! Gives my nose a break!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

*sniff, sniff*

July 28, 2010
by ORWest
fromOkinawa, Japan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
I bought the True Blue and the Baby Powder to mist my dog (between baths) before company comes over. I really liked how both smell, but be careful. If you spray to much it can get a sticky feeling.... I would only use one or two sprays. Other then that I liked it and I'll use it again!
Pros: smells good
Cons: can get sticky
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 10 reviews

ok

May 5, 2010
by coco911
fromFl
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5 10 reviews
The sunflower scent is really nice but, the smell doesn't last for more than a few hours. its a temporary quick fix but nothing more.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grreat Choice Fragrance Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Love it!

April 21, 2010
by Loveyorkies
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
I love this product. my yorkie can be stinky sometimes but with this product he always smells fresh. i highly recommend it :)
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.