PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits

Your little dog can enjoy all the benefits and scrumptious flavor of Milk-Bone traditional biscuits in a size that's perfectly proportioned just for him.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 9
8 of 10(80%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

My dogs LOVE Milkbone treats

December 13, 2013
by Mischa
fromWarwick, RI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Great product. Low calorie treats that my dogs love!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

snack

November 9, 2012
by Masa
fromAuburn,IN
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
My two dogs love these as a snack in the afternoon or at night before bed.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

July 22, 2011
by Heather89
fromBoise, ID
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
we bought these for our smaller dog, elvis, who seems to sometimes have an issue with some other treats. these are pretty plain, but they don't upset his stomach and he enjoys them a lot. our other dog doesn't mind them either!
Pros: taste, price, dog loves it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Dogs Luv 'Em!

November 18, 2010
by ZoeyMissyPenny
fromCalifornia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My doggies love these!
Pros: tasty, yummy, perfect sizes
Cons: a little smelly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

June 30, 2010
by Tushita
fromCalifornia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I like that these have vitamins in them and that they do seem to freshen my dog's breath. At the very least, it doesn't add to the meaty odor after a meal! The downside of this product is that these are not my dog's favorite "do anything" treats. She likes them, but she doesn't love them and sometimes she rejects them.
Pros: vitamins, freshens breath
Cons: not the most enticing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

Loves them!

March 18, 2010
by hermitcrabgirl
fromBC, Canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
My jack russell loves her Milkbones! She does a dance everytime I get near the pantry because she knows thats where I keep her treats!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

February 11, 2009
by SolitaryRosez
fromCelina, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Even though they are small, break them in half and they make good training treats for your medium to larger sized dogs.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

OK

December 30, 2008
by superdogzies
fromKalamazoo, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5 10 reviews
This was an "OK" treat. They were not my dog's favorite treat, but he would eat it. They are good for training treats if you break them up. He has a very sensitive stomach and these didn't make him feel sick, which was good. So over all I would recommend these.
Pros: good training treats, easy on the stomach, good pricing
Cons: not the best tasting for dogs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 10 reviews

Hmm...

October 21, 2008
by AshtonN
fromPelion, South Carolina
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
My chihuahua and pomeranian always get a treat when they come inside. My two year old chihuahua snaps these up, and in about two seconds, they are gone, and she is bored again. My old pomeranian (about 6 years old) will take one sniff at these, and pad away angrily. She just doesn't like them. I tried breaking off a small peice and putting it in her regular food, to get her used to them, and she picked it up in her mouth hesitantly. I watched as it took her about two minutes to chew it, with her fragile teeth. If you have a young dog who doesn't care what he/she eats, sure, you can buy these. But for an old timer who wants something soft and yummy, find something else. =3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Milk-Bone Small Dog Biscuits
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews
0 out of 1 recommend this product