PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy

Finally!! A plush toy that lasts. This stuffing-free toy is perfect for the dog that likes stuffed toys and the Pet-Parent that hates the mess. Removable fleece pouch.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy
Review 1 for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Last for years...literally!

January 31, 2013
by Havenasemama2
fromPhoenix Az
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
I bought this when I got my 1st havanese dog 2 years ago. Now my 2nd havanese puppy is loving it as much. The squeeky sound is still working great. Buying more of this product/ brand name.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

My dog loves this toy! It is by far his favorite.

January 7, 2013
by Cha5Mom
fromalaska
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
Well worth the money. Lasts longer then any of his other toys like this.
Pros: durable, easy to wash, Keeps Pet Entertained
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 7 reviews

great puppy toy

July 27, 2011
by luvmydobe
fromON
How many pets do you have?1
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 7 reviews
My doberman pup loved this! it lasted quite a while with those sharp puppy teeth. However, after several months she did manage to tear both legs and one of the arms off. It was great while it lasted :)
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Best toy!

March 11, 2011
by eeshiuqs
fromLouisville, KY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My little dachshund is a bully to his toys. He has some kind of complex against toys with ears and noses, so he chews them off. This toy was by far the longest lasting toy I had ever bought for him. It 'lived' for 6 months!! Highly recommend this toy for anyone with a small dog who likes to chew up toys. Especially because it has very little stuffing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

indestructible (for small dogs)

September 1, 2010
by LouiesLady
fromMN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
Great toy! My mini dachshund has had it for over 6 months and it is the only stuffed animal toy he has not destroyed! Highly recommend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Best Christmas gift...

December 11, 2009
by callmemissmo
fromLas Vegas, NV
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews
So last year I bought my 6 month old Papillon, Lyric, this for part of his christmas. He loved this bear, which I might add was half his size. He dragged his teddy around everywhere. Sadly 2 months ago Teddy was destroyed in a tug a war between my two dogs. I do plan on buying him another one for this Christmas. He even started dragging him to bed with him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KONG(r) Plush Teddy Bear Dog Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 7 reviews

Nice Toy

June 29, 2009
by LovinLabs
fromHouston, TX
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 7 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 7 reviews
I have bought this for my new lab pup and he likes it. It took him awhile for him to start palying with it, but I guess that was because he was new to the place. He hasn't gotten down to squeaking it yet, but he really does enjoy playing with it.
Pros: removalbe squeaker, squeaker replacable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.