PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc

Value pack of Nature Balls provide small pets with three times the chewing fun!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Review 1 for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

My gerbil goes crazy for these!

August 5, 2013
by ReptileFreak
fromNew Hampshire, NH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought these for my gerbil and she loves them. The only problem would be that it is a little pricey but other than that I strongly recommend this product.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Excellent purchase

January 10, 2013
by PeachTree
fromBelleville, ON
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I've bought my guinea pig three of these, she loves them. The variety of textures and surprises inside the balls keep her entertained, and last for days.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

My gerbils LOVES these

January 2, 2013
by SunnisMom
fromGainesville, Fl
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These are a great way to focus my gerbils' chewing habits on great chew toys. Not only do they go crazy over these and immediately run over to the toy when I place it in their cage, but they then turn it into bedding! They fashion a little burrow with the balls after tearing through them. Also, this toy adds great variety to what they chew. They are constantly teething (Hence ro-dent) so I know I'll be buying these for a long time :)
Pros: price, Keeps Pet Entertained
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

piggie love it!

October 22, 2011
by KirstyAli
fromMiss canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
i gace my piggie these and they love it!!! they love the sweet grass one the BEST. i dont like they have small bells in them because they almost swallowed it
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained, price
Cons: easily destroyed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

They Love This

August 4, 2011
by pumpkin87
fromSan Antonio,TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
it is almost indestructible and they love to nibble on it highly recommend it
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Would definitley buy it again!

July 27, 2010
by RabbitMad
fromOntario, Canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
My bunny loves this product. It's all natural and it provides a fun challenge while keeping her teeth healthy. This toy lasted my bun bun 2 months and a bit. It was well worth it. She ripped it to shreds, it was her favourate toy. Great product Ware! (Y)
Cons: bells need to be taken away once reached
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

My chinny loves it

April 22, 2010
by Chinny
frommass
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I got this for my chinchilla Preston. As soon as I put it in his cage he started chewing it apart. The middle ball, which is his favorite, is almost all the way chewed up.
Pros: lasts a long time, my chinchilla wants that bell inside
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ware Manufacturing Nature Balls - 3pc
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great product!

June 13, 2009
by Ilovebunnies
fromNY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is a great product for rabbits because their teeth are always growing. They love in when you hang it from the top of the cage so they have to reach for it. You have to check on it every day because they include bells and you want to make sure they don't swallow it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.