PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats

GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
20 of 20(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Review 1 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

We LOVE Greenies!

August 15, 2014
by FishLover1211
fromWinfield, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I feed these to my two male cats at night and reward them for being good while grooming them. One of my cats has gingivitis and brushing his teeth is not an easy task. So these treats help keep his teeth clean and rewards my cats if I clean their ears,brush their teeth, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

February 14, 2014
by grannydevolld
frombelle valley ohio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cats love their treats since we live in the country it is easy to order online and delivered to my door!!
Pros: taste, freshens breath
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Comes running when called

January 31, 2014
by DawnWY
fromWyoming
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My finicky cat loves these treats! He comes running when I call him for his treats, stopping whatever he is doing. He loves the roasted chicken flavor!
Pros: cleans teeth, taste, freshens breath
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Cat Nirvana

January 30, 2014
by Emilyo
fromElk Grove, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Greenies Dental Treats make my cat chirp with happiness. If only going to the dentist were this much fun for humans.
Pros: cleans teeth, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Both our cats love your greenie treats

January 11, 2014
by Kiracleo2
fromSan Jose, ca.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our girls love the entire variety of greenie treats from fish to chicken. They have-refused to eat other treats in the past. They have lovely shiny fur and no dental problems so we are happy to watch them pouncing on their treats several times a week.
Pros: cleans teeth, taste, freshens breath
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Greenies

January 10, 2014
by millie1
fromIn
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My 3 cats love these treats and have no digestive issues with them. I am using them as rewards for good behavior with some success.
Pros: freshens breath
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

cats love it

January 7, 2014
by Krat
fromPeoria, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have a cat who had plaque buildup so bad he scratched his face until it bled. I started using an additive to the water that helps plaque and giving the cats Greenies for tartar control. No more problems. They love Greenies and beg for them daily.
Pros: cleans teeth, taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Healthy Kitty Snack

December 20, 2013
by J2D2
fromCalifornia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My kitty loves these, and she deserves treats in her old age ;)
Pros: cleans teeth, taste, freshens breath
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Just seeing the bag has them running over!

November 27, 2013
by logi
fromToronto, Canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My two cats absolutely love these treats and as soon as they hear the bag they come running from across the house. So glad they enjoy it especially with all the added benefits compared to just the regular treats. Was kind of worried when I got them because I was told that some cats don't pay them much attention as they taste a bit different from the regular whiskas treats for example. Thankfully my cats loved them and I definitely recommend them.
Pros: taste, cleans teeth
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Good Stuff

October 26, 2013
by joerich
fromSaint Joseph MO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My two cats love the Greenies. They come running when I start to open the bag. My "Tooter" had 8 teeth pulled and the Vet recommended I buy Greenies to keep his teeth and gums healthy.
Pros: cleans teeth, taste, freshens breath
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

October 5, 2013
by beachbabyreb
fromHenderson, North Carolina; retired and enjoy life!
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am so satisfied with PetSmart whenever I need to order my cat products, such as the dental treats, Greenies, or the ProPlan food. It is so easy to make the order and it always comes earlier than expected. These two produts keep my cat lean and of course happy with his treats. The big bag of food lasts several months and the value bag of Greenies lasts at least a month or longer. I will always order my cat's needs from PetSmart as they are pleasant, very knowledgeable about their products and make it so easy to do.
Pros: cleans teeth, taste, freshens breath
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

February 3, 2013
by Anonymous
fromRoanoke, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Christmas 2011, my cat got very sick. She had swollen gums and wouldn't eat. I decided to try this product to help her gums, and hopefully, get her to eat. It worked! This is the only thing she ate on her own for about a week. She loved them! And, it helped her gums! I have to wonder what may have happened if I hadn't tried this product. She is fine and healthy now.
Pros: taste, cleans teeth, freshens breath
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Little Greenies

January 24, 2013
by furballowner
fromLas Vegas, NV
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Best cat treats ever! My picky kitty loved them. When the bag is open he tries to stick his head inside just to get them he has never done that with any other cat treats ever. It was so funny to watch him it would make a great commercial! Thank you!
Pros: taste
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

great!

January 19, 2013
by Cupidthebluecat
fromTampa, Florida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cats loved them! They don't like most cat treats!!
Pros: taste
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

great product

January 7, 2013
by BluderFly
fromMelbourne, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Mt cats love all the Greenies Dental treat flavors. I have to very picky felines, (who I feed both dry and wet food to daily), and I bought this product to help with dental care (since I do NOT brush their teeth). It does as promised - I give about 3-4 low calorie treats to hem per day, and I saw significant whitening/plaque reduction ,and their stinky breath is completely gone. Highly recommended!
Pros: taste, cleans teeth, freshens breath
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Baby loves them

January 5, 2013
by ellendm
fromorlando
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These a healthy treat my cat loves. Don't know how well they clean teeth but her's look great!
Pros: taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

My kitties are obsessed with these!

December 18, 2012
by CutiemusMaximus
fromWashington D.C.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Initially I was wary because 'dental health' isn't always synonymous with 'great taste', however one sniff and my cats were hooked! We feed these multiple times a day: one after the cats rest from eating breakfast, one when we remove the breakfast food, one when the cats rest from eating dinner, and the last one when we remove their food before bed.
Surprisingly, my cats' lust for these hasn't diminished one bit despite eating them daily; and I can't wait to try the other flavors! (Right now we're dong the Ocean Fish flavor)
As for the dental benefits, I visually inspect their teeth and they have improved as far as tartar buildup. I am not a vet, however, and can not be 100% certain the treats are working as advertised. I am anxious to find out at their next appointment. Also, have not noticed much of an improvement in their breath.
Pros: taste, cleans teeth
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Cats love Greenies!

November 13, 2012
by IloveDusty
fromChicago, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cat Dusty loves these cat treats! I love that they aren't messy, they don't have crumbs and crumble everywhere, and that they don't stink like many other fish treats. Dusty loves fish treats and I'm happy to feed him these because they improve his breath and promote clean teeth. Although we have lots of treats, these are his favorite and he will always come running for them!
I would recommend these to anyone with cats, even those aren't found of treats.
Pros: taste, freshens breath, cleans teeth
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

Angel loves them!

October 20, 2012
by TikiBob
fromNJ
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My Maine Coon angel isn't really a fan of most treats (especially fish flavors) but she loves her greenies!!! I recently picked up Succulent beef flavored ones and she can't get enough of them! Doesn't really make her breath smell any better or worse but she loves them and that's what matters.
Pros: taste, cleans teeth
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GREENiES® Cat Dental Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 20 reviews

My cat loves Greenies

September 5, 2012
by Anonymous
fromLomita, California
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My cat just loves the taste of Greenies. I wish they would make cat food with that taste. He would rather eat Greenies than his regular food and will meow and meow until I give him his treat.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.