PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats

With only three calories per treat, Charlee Bear Treats make the perfect training reward!
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Review 1 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Charlee Bear

January 19, 2014
by SukaMama
fromSpokane, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
It doesn't matter what flavor of Charlee Bear treats I buy. The dogs love the all. I like to get them a variety to keep their interest while training them. These are what I use to get 4 Jack Russells to sit quietly and wait for commands .... believe it or not they actually will sit still for a good treat.
Pros: dog loves it, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great as a training trreat or just a treat

November 15, 2013
by Blackraven
fromIowa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
They are small, crunchy and 3 different flavors. I've had 3 dogs and they all love them but mostly prefer the liver treats. Nice way to be kind to your pet and not a lot of calories. Because they are liver treats I don't give them very many per day as not sure how liver effects them over the long run.
Pros: dog loves it, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great Treats

February 4, 2013
by mrrizzo360
fromDedham, ma
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
These treats are great for my little puggle. she loves them!! they are great for training as well.
Pros: dog loves it, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Very low cal treat

February 3, 2013
by LexiLousmom
fromRochester, mn
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews
I liked that these were small and low cal. Our dog did get tired of them after a year or so.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Awesome training treat

January 16, 2013
by KrispyQT
fromUtah
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
I wanted to find a small crunchy treat for my dog to reward him for doing tricks, going outside to potty...etc. I like these treats because they are perfect size, low calorie, and dry. The reason why I like how they are dry is because my dog tends to just swallow the soft chewy treats. With these, he takes time to chew it and regain focus when I am training him! He loves them too! I just wish they were made of something other than wheat.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, price
Cons: LowQualityIngredients
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

everyday!

November 12, 2012
by norita56
fromaustin, tx
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
that's right! My pups know when its time to go to bed because I open the bag, they run to their beds and wait for their treat. They have never turn down this treat! They have tried all flavors and they like all. Yes I would recommend this to all parents that want a good treat for their babies.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

We both love these!

January 28, 2012
by Cheenilla
fromNevada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Both my dog and I love these treats! They are great for training and when they perform tricks. They don't have a bad smell. I highly reccomend these treats!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great for training!

July 17, 2011
by AMckenzie
fromFort Worth, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Once while I was at petsmart with my pup a trainer came to talk to me and gave me a bag of these and her card was actually stapled to it... How cute!!!
My two pitbulls LOVE these and they are great for training. They're a little bit small considering I have 2 full grown pitbulls, but its good cuz they're fast for them to eat and move on to the next trick...Plus they don't give off any funky smell like most dog treats!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Perfect Treat

March 16, 2010
by DjinDC
fromWashington, DC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is the best treat for "Good Boy" commands. My dog LOVES them and they are the perfect size. You get a great amount and the price is just right. Extra Bonus..."All USA Ingredients"
Pros: all usa ingredients, loves the taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews

February 8, 2010
by UltimateDogLuvr
fromRoseville,CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5 11 reviews
My dog LOVES liver but he is also a picky eater . A woman reccomended this stuff for training and its good for that but for the flavor, my dog almost doesnt like this stuff.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Charlee Bear Liver Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great Training Treat!

December 26, 2009
by aussiegirl1
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
We get these treats often for our dogs. They are the perfect size for training and the dogs really liked them! Also, we have a dog with a sensitive stomach and they dont affect him at all.
Pros: good size, gentle on sensitive stomachs, dogs like the taste
Cons: none
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.