PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese

With only three calories per treat, Charlee Bear Treats make the perfect training reward!
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Review 1 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 11 reviews

Ease of handling

February 3, 2014
by Flamingonc
fromOriental, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5 11 reviews
The breeder suggested these for training. I have used them for awhile, and my dog prefers the liver flavored over these. I must say, they are easy to carry in your pocket for reinforcers as needed. I rotate these with other things to keep her interest up.
Pros: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Charlee Bear

January 19, 2014
by SukaMama
fromSpokane, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
This is the first flavor of Charlee Bear treats I ever bought for my dogs. Their fabulous response encouraged me to continue to buy each of the flavors.
Pros: dog loves it, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

January 7, 2014
by WalkingDog
fromBirmingham, AL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Our dog's favorite treats!! Low calorie so we can use often during our dog's physical therapy.
Pros: dog loves it
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Best Treat Ever

March 16, 2010
by DjinDC
fromWashington, DC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is the best treat for "Good Boy" commands. My dog LOVES them and they are the perfect size. You get a great amount and the price is just right. Extra Bonus..."All USA Ingredients"
Pros: he loves them, alot for the money
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great Training Treat!

December 26, 2009
by aussiegirl1
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
We purchase these treats for our dogs all the time becuase they are the perfect size for training. They also dont affect dogs with sensitive stomachs. I also use the liver flavor of these, the dogs love them!
Pros: dogs like the taste, good for dogs with sensitive stomachs, nice size for training
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great Price!

September 9, 2009
by Bluuki
fromCamarillo, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
I like these treats because they cheap. My dogs really enjoy them too. These are great if you don't want to buy something too pricey for your dog. 5/5 stars, perfect price and lasts long.
Pros: good price, lasts long, my dogs enjoy them
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

WOW!

December 30, 2008
by superdogzies
fromKalamazoo, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
This is by far my dogs favorite treat!! He LOVES them. They are affordable and awesome. Two thumbs up totally.
Pros: dogs love them, affordable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

lots of bang for your buck

October 11, 2008
by Vemureaux
fromIndianapolis, IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These are great as training treats, and you get a lot per bag (which is great since we're going through a lot of treats with obedience training right now). My pup works very hard for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great product!

September 19, 2008
by Anonymous
fromRaleigh, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
These treats are wonderful for training puppies!! Low calories and they think treats are very tasty! You can feel okay about giving them several during their training sessions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

July 4, 2008
by charlienmaggiesmom
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
I first bought these because my dog's name is Charlie. He absolutely loves them!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Charlee Bear Dog Treats with Egg & Cheese
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Love it

July 2, 2008
by Layla
fromLas Vegas. NV
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
This treats smell so good. My 2 Yorkies love them so much!They are small enough for them also. Unlike some other treats, have to break them before feeding to my small dogs.
calories are low...good for health!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.