PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats

THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats

Your cat will go crazy for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® Catnip Delights™ Treats for Cats. You can add it to your feline’s favorite toy and watch the fun begin! Try it today.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
17 of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Review 1 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

My Cats Love This!!!!!!!!!!!!

February 27, 2014
by kimus
fromYakima, Wa.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cats don't eat treats at all however, they will eat these!!! I've bought every kind of cat treat made and they won't touch them but, these they beg for!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Fluffy, my cat loves this treat

February 27, 2014
by Playtime
fromBerlin, NH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Finding the treat has proven difficult. They used to have the product at the local market place. When they stopped selling the product, my cat hated the other treats and then I had difficulty to find them. She loves this product and now she sits on her paper towel patiently waiting for her treat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Excellent product

February 23, 2014
by cathearder1
fromSpokane WA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Only healthy ingedients in this treat. this is the only treat my cat really loves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Great

January 31, 2014
by Catlover21310
fromSanta Clarita, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My cats love this product and I can't find it at any of the stores where I shop. I was thrilled to find it at PetSmart and the turnaround time for delivery was terrific.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

My cats enjoyed them very much!

January 23, 2014
by none1913
fromMidwest
My cats enjoyed them very much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Best treats ever!

January 23, 2014
by smr4
fromPhoenix, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
These are the only treats my four cats will eat. Must be the catnip. They go nuts for the catnip growing in my back yard when I bring some in for them.
Most stores no longer carry these treats. Even the Petsmart's that show they carry them do not anymore.
I gave up and ordered a LOT online. Great product; I only wish I could find them in the stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

We love Goodlife Recipe Catnip Delights

November 22, 2013
by PattyF
fromTampa, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have two cats and they love their Goodlife Recipe Catnip Delights! I've tried other brands of treats but the kitties won't touch them. Its become an evening ritual to have the treats before settling in for the night. They are happy and healthy and love their treats! I trust the Goodlife brand for the health and well being of my kitties.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

November 7, 2013
by Perrine
fromNJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My 4-year old cat Angel waits every morning and evening for her Goodlife treats. She loves both the catnip and the capnip and salmon ones. When I run out, she sits and waits for them and meows. She then plays and then goes to sleep. Thanks for a great product. I will definitely keep buying this wonderful product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

My cats Love them.

October 28, 2013
by johnbutsoftwarewontallow
fromMD
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Used to buy them from the local supermarket, but when they stopped carrying them, I ordered from Petsmart.
My cats are wild about them and look forward to "Treat-Time" every afternoon. And they do not let me forget.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

My cat lives on these treats!

August 2, 2013
by JeanS
fromSherman, TX
My 21-year-old cat eats almost nothing besides these treats and he is in great shape.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

July 4, 2013
by Peg34
fromWichita Falls, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Great products, however, it is too pricey, it is never
on sale and company never gives coupons (they
always say they are "restocking" (several years
they have been "restocking")
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

I feel like a drug dealer

June 17, 2013
by catlover57
fromColorado
My cat wouldn't touch the other treats that I bought, but he goes absolutely crazy for these Goodlife catnip treats. I've trained him that he gets the treats after I brush him. He used to squirm around a lot when I tried to brush him, now he will hold still because he knows as soon as he's done with brushing, he gets his treats. He practically takes the bag out of my hand to get to them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Literally gulps these treats down.

June 4, 2013
by RosemarysMom
fromSeattle, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
A little pricey considering how quickly my cat goes through these treats since she LOVES them. I don't even see her chew, she just gulps them down! Since my cat is so smart (and therefore can open cabinets and door locks) It's between these and bonito fish flakes that I use to clicker train her to do tricks (sit, lay down, come, and give me a kiss on the cheek of my face, rollover is next).
Also, her finicky elderly 18 year old cousin (my sister-in-law's cat) LOVES them and is starting to learn clicker tricks with them.
Pros: taste, high quality ingredients
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

best treats

January 9, 2013
by hobbescat
fromAshland, WI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
My cat is very picky about what she eats and these are her absolute favorite! When the store I got them at didn't carry them anymore I had to go online and order them. It costs me a little more but so worth it for me and my cat.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Cats meow

January 1, 2013
by jchapon5
fromSatellite Beach, Florida
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is my go to treat when my cat is finicky.
Pros: high quality ingredients, taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

The Cats LOVE this

January 12, 2012
by Budgiewuva123
fromNevada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have 2 great sibling cats, Little guy ( family couldn't choose a name) and Sami ( his sister, both from the same mother just different fathers ) I've been using this product since my cats were 1 years old and they can't go a day without at least one of these great treats. Considering my male cat is very intelligent ( at least compared to his big sister) I took the liberty in trying obedience training with him and without out these it never would have worked! oh yes i taught him to fetch, sit, lay down, stay and even spin! He's like a dog in a cat suit :)
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Fro13

September 10, 2011
by Fro13
fromFayetteville, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
The first time I purchased GOODLIFE RECIPE Catnip Delights Treats I was not sure if my gang would like it so I tried it on the "mikie" of the group. None of the other 5 were around, that is until he tasted the treat and I gues he sent out a sound of pure delight that was only heard by the other set of 5 ears!They come running! I don't think they even chew it up. GOODLIFE RECIPE Catnip Delights Treats are definately a hit with these 6 fur-kids!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for THE GOODLIFE RECIPE® CATNIP DELIGHTS Treats for Cats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product