PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy

Activitoy Ring Clear
Overall rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
14 of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Review 1 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Fun to toss around

March 6, 2014
by pankdrogger
fromCanada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My lovebirds don't use this as a perch or anything, but they do love to grab it and swing it around to hear the bell. The nice thing about the shape overall is that it can be grabbed from any angle. My only complaint is if it has the plastic link to clip to the cage, this becomes brittle and breaks over time.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Rio's napping place

August 12, 2013
by LovebirdPeridot
fromJackson, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
This is my lovebird's favorite napping place, and he enjoys all toys with bells! He hasn't been able to break anything off, but he loves trying!
Pros: durable, easy to wash, price, Keeps Pet Entertained
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Wonderful Toy!

January 1, 2013
by PeachyLovebird
fromCincinnati, OH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My lovebird loves this toy! She'll swing on it all day and loves to sleep on it too. It is her favorite toy by far, and it is durable and easy to clean. It is perfect for birds her size.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Enjoyable!

December 25, 2012
by Missdish
fromCanada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
This is a very good toy for my budgies! They love to play with the bell and the little toys inside the ring. The only bad part is that they don't sit in it. But it's enjoyable for them and for me to watch!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Nice product

August 5, 2012
by Farmgal13
fromLakeville, Mn
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My birds like this swing. Sometimes they will sleep on it, and other times they will play on it. Very durable, has lasted me 2 years. It is kind of noisy though when my parakeets fly off of it. Other then that, i like this product. :) its a must buy.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
Cons: loud
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

parrotlet loves it!

September 5, 2011
by BellaandElliesmomma
fromVenus, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
my little Ellie loves to sleep on this every single night. she even loves to sit on it during the day and bite the bell.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price, easy to wash
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

June 7, 2011
by Wyvernfire22
fromIN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews
My two parakeets love their swing so much I had to buy two because they constantly fought over who would get to swing on it. My parakeets are shy and don't like coming out of their cage so I hung one of the swings on the outside now they both come out to swing on it. They also love the bell and the beads on the bell and the beads on the swing. They spend the whole day trying to get the bead off. The only problem I have with it is that it is a little hard for them to hold on to so I zip tied some fleece onto the grip now they have no problem holding on to it.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price, easy to wash
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

March 19, 2011
by BirdLover36
fromNC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My Lovebird really loves this toy! She constantly swing and bites on it! She also likes the bell on the bottom. I'd recommend this toy to any owner with a small to medium bird!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price, easy to wash
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Finnigan LOVES it!!

April 11, 2009
by helloyo53
fromSouthern Ontario
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
I bought this for my budgie Finnigan a while back and he loves it! He loves chewing on the little beads, and even swinging upside down! He also really likes the bell!
Pros: very colourful, safe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Eh...Ok?

June 4, 2008
by DARK
fromNorth carolina, Charlotte
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
2 / 5
2 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
It was OK.
my parakeets would sit there not knowing what to do.
They were mostly scared of it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

August 24, 2007
by Almi
fromNorth Dakota
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My four budgies love these things. We had to buy another one since they were fighting over the first one we got. My friend's parrotlet is also obsessed with the "swing ring." :]
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Awesome

July 13, 2007
by Birdgirl2
fromFlorida
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My bird Bindi loves this. She'll chew on the colored rings all day. Sometimes she climbs on and swings. She also really loves the bell with little chains on it. Great toy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

LOVE IT!

July 9, 2007
by animalover1101
fromCALIFORNIA, CA
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My bird loves it!! every night when he is ready for bed he hops up on it and sleeps there all night! he loves playing with the bell and little toys on the sides.
this is a GREAT product I would recommend this toy to anyone who has a playful parakeet!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Insight Activitoy Clear Ring Bird Toy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5 14 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews