PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits

Dogs of all sizes can't get enough of the hearty taste and satisfying crunch of Grreat Choice Dog Biscuits. Made exclusively for PetSmart.
Overall rating:
4.929 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
14 of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Review 1 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

great choice bisuits

June 30, 2008
by kakee
fromMorganza, La. 70759
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My toy poodle "Honey Do" loves these bisucits. They are just the right size for a small dog. But best of all, THE PRICE IS RIGHT. Thank you Great Choice for this product.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Good price and taste good (I'm told)...

June 17, 2008
by DogandGuineaPigParent
fromArizona
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our dogs all love the Great Choice Biscuits. I even keep a couple in my pocket at all times for when I "catch them doing something good". The biscuits are a good value, and I like that they don't stain clothing (like my pocket) or carpet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Very plain looking treats but my dogs love them

May 26, 2008
by Xtine
fromManchester, Connecticut
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
I wasn't impressed by the look of these dogs treats - they look very plain. However my dogs absolutely love them. They are great little training treats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

We love em!

May 22, 2008
by Kmtcm4
fromOverland Park, KS
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews
My 12 wk old pug puppy loves these. You get so many treats for the small price and they don't make your hand smell when you handle them like so many other treats. The x-small puppy bites are great for rewarding my puppy when he's done something good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

A favorite!

May 4, 2008
by Iluvmydoggy
fromLos Angeles, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My dog, a Schipperke, loves these treats! I feed her one each time she goes potty outside, and she was housebroken in less than a week. Be careful not to feed your dog too much though, because these are fattening.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Grreat Treats

May 30, 2007
by Anonymous
fromFrom Las Vegas Nevada, Registered Nurse
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Both our Labradors Hunter and Mackenzie love these treats! It's simply amazing! we limit them to a just a few a day! They are wonderful. They must have a great taste. We have tried other treats, however, they just love these the best!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

A Dog's Desire

April 11, 2007
by deb3627
fromEdinburg, Texas
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Our little Chihuahua absolutely LOVES these biscuits.. she will MAKE herself use her potty pads in order to get one of these treats..I will have to give these biscuits a rating of 5 according to our beloved companion. We break them in half so she can keep her girlish figure, and she is just as satified and happy. She loves the variety flavored pack or the plain ones as well. They aren't messy and easy to travel with as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Best Value

March 25, 2007
by thumper341
fromMarietta, GA
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Both my dogs adore these treats! For the cost they simply cannot be beat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

they're grrreat!

February 5, 2007
by vucougar
fromWashington State
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
I use these as general treats as well as for training. We buy the small ones, (which can still be broken in half), so we can do several tricks without over-treating our baby. She loves them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Yummy!

February 1, 2007
by ElQbano
fromAtlanta, GA
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Seems these are the biscuits of choice for Petey. He really loves them but turns away from others. Are they really different flavors or just different colors?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Brianna

December 21, 2006
by Bri1012
fromDE
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
these are my dogs best treats she loves them!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Perfect

November 7, 2006
by nicko174
fromRobstown, TX
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My dog Biskut loves these treats and they are the perfect size to teach him to do tricks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Grreat choice

October 2, 2006
by JC12
fromEast Earl,Pa
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Chloe and Squirt love the grreat choice biscuits!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Grreat Choice(r) Dog Biscuits
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

September 14, 2006
by Missy
  • Expert
frompinole, ca
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My dogs love em'! they go crazy for em'! I buy them all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.