PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy

Clip on Mirror Toy, 5" x 2.5"
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
12 of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Review 1 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Parkeets Must HAVE

February 2, 2013
by EddieMunster
fromTEXAS
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Parakeets just love looking at themselves.. Our has full blown conversation with himself in the mirror. We have several in the cages.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews

Cute

August 5, 2012
by Farmgal13
fromLakeville, Mn
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
This is a very cute, inexpensive toy your bird will like. My birds don't really use it unless i turn on the radio. Then they will go over and chirp to it. Worth the price. Buy it!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
Cons: stains
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

July 18, 2012
by Ahmazing
fromaz
How many pets do you have?1
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is an amazing toy my parakeet loves to hang on it, and play with the beads, it especially loves the mirror!!! this is by far the best toy ive evfer bought for my budgie :))
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained, price
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Good to have around

June 7, 2012
by Iwannaparakeet
fromPaducah, KY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
My parakeets, Bleu and Sundai, like this toy, but I wouldn't say they love it. They mostly like moving the beads around. They could care less about the mirror. It's a cute, small toy that is good to have in their cage.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Great toy

May 10, 2012
by birdloverusa
fromSC
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
bought this for my new parakeet. He started using this mirror right away. loves looking at himself alot. easy to put on cage, great price.
Pros: durable, easy to wash, price, Keeps Pet Entertained
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

they love it !!!!

May 10, 2012
by zada
fromreading pa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
my parakeets love this mirror, they stay all day playing with that colorful little balls,they are crazy for this mirror ,they have a lot of toys but this is absolutely their favorite one,,you have to get this for your birds, they going to have so much fun .
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Fun for pet

April 22, 2012
by ratlover350
fromMAryland
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
My Cockatiel like to move the beads around and look at the pretty girl in the mirror. Easy to clean and very durable.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

very entertaining

September 4, 2011
by BellaandElliesmomma
fromVenus, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
when i still had my parakeet, he would sit there and move the beads all day! haha i would move them back everytime i got the chance but he'd change them as soon as i looked back again.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained, price
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

BUY THIS TOY

January 31, 2011
by Mtheanimalperson
fromGeorgia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
BUY THIS TOY Don't waste your time on expensive toys! this is the cheapest toy I have ever gotten for my cockatiel, and its also his favorite! BUY IT!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews

Okay

August 28, 2010
by 4Wings
fromCanada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
3 / 5
3 / 5 12 reviews
I bough this toy for my budgies because they just love mirrors. They used it for a week and broke the flaps so the mirror no longer holds up. I wish they would make the flaps more durable but what do you expect from a toy with that price?
Pros: the birds love it
Cons: easily broken
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews

July 27, 2009
by DexterOwner
fromIdaho, ID
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
3 / 5
3 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
My budgie, IceCube the first day we got it she played with it but now she seems kind of bored with it. I am not sure why, though.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Grreat Choice Clip on Mirror Bird Toy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
Safety 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews