PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats

Each features seamless acrylic construction that's safer than glass and easy to clean.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
11 of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Review 1 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews

Good product overall

January 18, 2013
by Lizardo
fromLawrence, MA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
3 / 5
3 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5 11 reviews
Its meant for small lizards like anoles. It's very good for that purpose and it helps your lizards thrive not just survive.
Pros: stylish, sturdy
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

very good product

December 3, 2012
by ethan4ges
fromNorth Carolina
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
one day i cought 6 salamanders with my friend thomas he got 3 i got 3 then my grandma gave me this cage my salamanders love it i just got this certain type of hamster bedding and wet it all then put them in and soon i am going to be getting a panther or leopard gecko then i will buy a nother one and put the geckos in it
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, sturdy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews

November 14, 2012
by sam29
fromNew Brunswick, NJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a great beginner tank. I have a Long-tailed lizard, a Green anole, and a Bahaman anole and they love it! Easily filled with branches leaves and other decor and it looks great since you can look in through so many different angles!
The only thing that I don't really like is the lid fits a bit loosely and can be a bit difficult to clean and mist at times.
But overall a very nice tank!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

great for the money!

August 12, 2012
by Adinco
fromGeorgia
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is a great starter tank for those who want the animal but aren't ready to pay more money for one. Mine has 2 firebelly toads in it and never leaks. Works great!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Repitat Reptile Habitat

May 7, 2011
by LizardCrazy
fromGraham, Washington
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Repitat has one of the most "Plastic-Making" companies that have Reptile, or Insect safe Plastic- (Un-Shattering) - Material that is useful for making sure you Invertabrate does not get out of his Terrarium- (Tear-Ayr-e-um- A cage or home used to hold reptile or Invertabrates). You should buy this "Cage" because of its help to keep your SMALL reptile or Insect happy and content with its size. Now, you need to keep a very small object or Living Object in this Container. I bought this for my Anole, Taite. I recommend this for a Long Tail lizard, Anole, Tree Frog, Fire Belly Toad, and of course baby Bearded Dragon. BABY! Don't think that you can keep a Bearded Dragon in this forever! Thanks, and Best of luck to You!
Pros: stylish, sturdy, easy to clean
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Very Impressed

March 19, 2011
by variousanimalowner
fromUSA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Besides looking nice, the tank has multiple sides which my tree frogs love climbing up. It's very spacious and I was surprised by the cheap price. Though it is slightly hard to clean and mist all of it's sides, I still am impressed.
Pros: stylish, sturdy
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great for small reptiles

July 2, 2008
by reptilezoo7
fromLafayette, LA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
We have used this tank for several different types of reptiles and amphibians. It looks really nice, has a good lid (be sure to put rocks on top for escae artists!), and is watertight. It is the perfect size for starting young reptiles and tadpoles because it's easy to clean and you can easily observe them.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

TANK

November 5, 2007
by VINVIN
frommiddletown ny
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This tank is a great tank. I have 2 llizards in it. once you decorate it it looks fan tastic.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

GREAT!!!!!!!!

April 12, 2007
by animalluver8
fromVA,USA
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
I chose this over a 10gallon fish tank because this tank lookied better for my snake. the lid, i think, should be made to stay on a little bit tighter, we have to put rocks on the top to keep him from pushing the lid on with his nose, but otherwise, its great. its very economical, and it does not take up a lot of space, even though it has plenty of space inside. i would recommend this to anyone who has a snake/reptile that is less than 14 inches long.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for All Living Things(r) Repitat Reptile Habitats
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
2 out of 2 recommend this product