PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Mazuri Rabbit Diet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Mazuri Rabbit Diet

A balance of Timothy-based vegetables and grains designed for all life stages of rabbits.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Review 1 for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great stuff!

September 3, 2012
by RabbitWrangler
fromRodeo, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
The ONLY pellets my rabbits will eat. No artificial stuff or seeds in it, just timothy-based. I'm a little ticked Petsmart no longer offers it in the stores by me and I now have to pay shipping to order it on-line. It's worth it though, because they love it.
Pros: high quality, taste, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

EXCELLENT

May 9, 2012
by parrotsareevil
fromMichigan (go blue)
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My bunny is pretty picky, but he absolutely loves this brand of pet food.
Pros: high quality, taste
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

August 2, 2011
by RabbitLover97
fromJacksonville, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My Holland Lop is 4 1/2 monthes old and he has baan eating this since he was 7 weeks. He loves this food and he's healthy so I guess that means that the food is healthy! The food doesn't have a strong smell and it's cheap!!!
Pros: smell, price, high quality, taste
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

A good healthy rabbit feed

July 23, 2011
by Karina
fromJohnson City, TN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is a good healthy rabbit feed. It is timothy hay based and has all the nutrients a rabbit needs, and my rabbit loves it.
It does not contain those colorful bits of dried fruit and nuts, those are not good for a rabbit and will make your rabbit fat and unhealthy.
The price is good for what you are getting, and the bag lasts for a bit.
Pros: high quality, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

nutriotious,but delicious!

June 21, 2010
by coconutoreo
fromHouston, TX
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
my bunneez love this food! theyre only about 3 months old, and this stuff is healthy! they won't switch to anything else and when they're isn't any food in the cage, they come running to eat this food riteoutta my hands! its great!!!
Pros: healthy
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great Rabbit Food

June 17, 2008
by sb83
fromMemphis, TN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is one of the best rabbit pellets they make. I really like it because of the high fiber and low protein and calcium. My bunnies love it too!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Excellent, Complete Nutrition

February 28, 2008
by HappyRabbitOwner
fromWashington, DC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I swear, my 2 rabbits CRAVE this food. As soon as I crack open the bag, they go berserk. And as a bonus, with this food, you don't have to spend extra money on vitamins. Highly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mazuri Rabbit Diet
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

November 15, 2007
by Asch
fromOshkosh, WI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My rabbit loves this food. I tried to switch her over to other higher fiber rabbit food, and she refused, but switching her to Mazuri was easy. Plus, it's nutritionally balanced and reasonably priced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.