PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops

All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops are a delicious snack for hamsters and gerbils.
Overall rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 31
31 of 32(97%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Review 1 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

Great Product!

August 6, 2012
by Sydsyd
fromOH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this for my hamster named bubbles and he LOVES them!!!!!! to bad that you can only give them two per day :( oh well I actually tried one of these and they are really good :)!!!!!!!
Pros: taste, price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 32 reviews

October 2, 2011
by animalsrock1230
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This product is good for you if you feed 1/6 of a drop and give it to your hamster or gerbil once every 4 weeks.
Pros: taste
Cons: LowQualityIngredients
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

Treats

August 11, 2011
by bopbado
fromla
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My hamster eats these really quick because she loves them! They are healthy and your hamster will love them. My Robo Dwarf hamster really likes them. These are about as small as your fingernail and is shaped like a chocolate chip.
Pros: taste, price, high quality ingredients
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

Great Product!

July 28, 2011
by KatyBug
fromNashville,TN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
When I used to own mice and a hamster, I would feed them these. Now that I've gotten my rat, Dot, I bought some of these for her. She loves them! So far I've only given her the strawberry flavor, but I plan on trying all of them. The treats smell pretty good, so I'm guessing they must also taste good. There are also tons of them in one bag,so you won't have to go back to the pet store every week to get more. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a small animal!
Pros: taste, price, high quality ingredients
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 32 reviews

Great Product.....But, my boy doesnt like'em

July 27, 2011
by ilovemaize
fromKentucky
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a great product. But my hamster is picky and doesnt eat them. I have seen many small critters like these, but when it comes to my picky hamster he doesnt eat them........thats why i gave it 3 stars. Great product if your critter is not picky;)
Pros: high quality ingredients
Cons: Taste, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

My Hamster's all LOVE this!

June 25, 2011
by HamsterAndRabbitlove
fromBoone, IA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
All of my Hamsters love this treat when I clean there cages I always put 1 of these treats in there food bowls... this treat is the first thing they eat! They will do tricks to eat it!!! (: I would recomend this to all hamster owners!(:
Pros: taste, price, high quality ingredients
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 32 reviews

Awesome!

June 1, 2011
by hammysrule101
fromDelaware, DE
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My hamster loves this treat! I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because they are a little big. My hamster could eat them all day long! He LOVES it!
Pros: taste, price, high quality ingredients
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

MY BUNNY LOVES!

April 21, 2011
by maddyrose
fromchicago
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My bunny is very picky and he gobbles these up in seconds. I use them to train him and feel that Nutriphase altogether is a great company for rabbits. Thought I'd recommend them on Petsmart because I've been a happy customer for months now. My bunny is so healthy :)
Pros: taste, price, high quality ingredients
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

September 19, 2010
by AnimalLover3
fromFL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I use to buy these all the time for my old hamster and she just loved them. She use to fight people for the whole bag. Unfortunately, my new hamster doesn't like yogurt so I'm hesitant to buy them, but maybe I'll buy them in the future.
Pros: hamster loves it
Cons: no cons
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 32 reviews

September 7, 2010
by hammieluv
fromorlando,fl
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
these are not my hamsters favorite snack but he still likes them.there kind of chalky and should be a little bit smaller
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

THE BEST TREAT EVER!!!

August 21, 2010
by animallovebug101
frommo
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My hamster loves them. I only give her one a week but she sniffs and then chews on it. I could never get a better treat. your small pet will love you.
Pros: hamster loves them, they are cheap, a lot for a small price
Cons: nothing just don't over feed them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

May 17, 2010
by Mishki
fromNorth Carolina
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This is one of gerbils favorite treats.. he'll take it right out of my hand and eat it. :3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

Fur-Babies love these things.

April 4, 2010
by TigerPang
fromGreensboro, North Carolina
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My hamster and my friend's rabbit (r.i.p.) love these things.
As others have said, they smell good and are good for them.
I usually hide 1 or 2 in my hammy's cage just before he wakes up so he'll have fun finding them on his nightly romp.
Pros: smells good, healthy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

E X C E L L E N T !

February 22, 2010
by BunnyLoverrr
fromWarwick, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This product is the best treat ever made for rabbits!!!!!!!! i've been using this treat for many years and my two bunnies never get tired of them! i reccommend the berry ones. One day, i found the package of this treat in my bunny's cage and he ate almost all of them! nothing happened to him but make sure you give them 1-2 a day. ♥ :)"
Pros: they love it!, yummy!, smells good!
Cons: nothing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 32 reviews

December 27, 2009
by hamsterluver4797
fromEau Claire, WI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My hamsters really like these tasty treats. It is nice because they come in a variety of flavors and they all smell really good. They are a cute shape too. I put two in my cage and when I woke up one was gone and the other was nibbled at. They really enjoy these and they are a great size. They also provide lots of nutrients and vitamins. I would definitely recommend these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

Amazing...

October 21, 2009
by TheRatviewer
fromGaithersburg, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Just the sound of the bag crinkling puts my rats in a CRAZE... the manufacturer forgot to add a warning: Do not under any circumstances give to rats with bare hands. I'm not kidding, rats love these so much they will attempt to grab them from you. (and drag the bag around while free ranging) If you have any small pet, get these as a treat. Your pets will love you for it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 32 reviews

March 26, 2009
by Biohazard
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This isn't my mice's favorite treat but they like them. They'll chew on them for a little while then finish eating them later. They do smell kinda funny though... But I bet they smell super yummy to my mice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

My Rats Love These

March 9, 2009
by ILuvMyRats
fromMadison,AL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have to two pet fancy rats that love these treats. They go wild when they hear the bag rattle. One runs around the cage when he hears the bag pop open.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

Very good treat

June 19, 2008
by gusandbuster
fromNorth Vancouver
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My bunny loves these. He gets so excited every time I open the cupboard where I keep it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Living Things Strawberry Yogurt Drops
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 32 reviews

AMAZINGGGG

April 13, 2008
by abbyrose
fromalbany, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
i was a little worried that my bunny wouldnt like these treats because she is very pickey, but she loves them! she goes crazy when i rattle the bag around and i was surprised at how many come in the bag. this is a great treat for any small animal and they are very cheap too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next