PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer

Safe. Fast acting. These are all characteristics you want in your pet's cage deodorizer. Clean Cage Deodorizer has all these plus it will neutralize odors, keeping you and your pet happy and healthy. This unique formula contains non-toxic cleansing agents as well as a refreshing scent.
Overall rating:
4.661 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 61
58 of 62(94%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Review 1 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Love it

September 16, 2006
by anastarz
  • Expert
fromCT
i love to use this product,before i got this my cages were well clean but not the cleanest.After useing this product my cages smell fresher longer.I love how simple it is to use you simply spray 3 to 4 squirts and then wipe off with a paper towel it is a miracle,it takes off all urine stain and everything.
+26points
27of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 62 reviews

Works well

January 10, 2014
by cfp1
fromSan Antonio, TX
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I use this stuff to clean my rat cage. I think it smells really weird when you first spray it, but it does a good job of cleaning and leaves no odor. I generally spot clean daily as needed, and clean the whole cage once a week or so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

My little hmaster

November 28, 2013
by Mike410
fromMaryland, MD
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
She likes her cage/aquarium being cleaned by the above deodorizer.
Pros: easy to use, smell
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Smells good, keeps cage fresh

December 21, 2012
by jhudak94
fromCurrituck, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I use this product regularly. When I clean my piggy's cage, I spray it all over the bottom of the cage, and then wipe it down. I spray it in his litter box each clean out as well. And, when I hold my piggy, if I notice a smell, I will spray it all in his cage. He seems to enjoy the smell, and it keeps his cage smelling fresh!
Pros: smell, easy to use
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 62 reviews

Odor killing

October 27, 2012
by AsianBoy
fromGA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
It gets rid of odor for about 3 days. very good product. Though it doesnt remove stains easily
Pros: smell, easy to use
Cons: Doesn't Remove Stains
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

AMAZING!

October 7, 2012
by RatLover6
fromSyracuse, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this for my rat cage and it smells amazing. On the spots where the litter stuck from urine, it went from smelling like old urine to peaches. NO smell left WHATSOEVER. I also use it in my hamster cage. I LOVE this product.
Pros: smell, easy to use
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Great Product!

August 10, 2012
by Monkey101
fromToronto On
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This product is the best product I have ever used I always use to use vineger until I was walking down an aisle where I saw this product so i tried it and its amazing! Has a great scent removes stains and it is easy to use now I will never switch to vineger again!
Pros: smell, easy to use, removes stains
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

It gets the job done and it smells good

July 28, 2012
by GrimAndHerChins
fromIA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
It smells good and it does not smell like droppings in Nalas chinchilla cage when I use this! There is not much to say about this product, it is good for chinchilla cage cleaning! It is a deodorizer so I would not exepect to get rid of stains but with a little bit of hard scrubbing it gets the job done! I recommend it for everybody with chinchillas.
Pros: easy to use, smell, removes stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

perfect for rats

November 13, 2011
by Joannekangaroo
fromcanada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
one word for you, AMAZING
Pros: removes stains, smell, easy to use
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

smells great !

September 7, 2011
by mmkakyhla
fromedmonton
smells great and safe to use to clean my piggy cages with. Gets off stuck on shavings
Pros: removes stains, smell, easy to use
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Love it!

September 1, 2011
by RatCatDogLover
fromSeattle, Washington
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is a great product; I love it! I've used it in water and on a paper towel for the wire on my rat's cage. It has a great smell that helps the stink! :) LOL
Pros: easy to use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Best Cleaner Ever

August 13, 2011
by hammylover123
fromSaskatoon. SK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This is the best cage cleaner I've ever used! It removes stains just like that! Before, I used the Nature's Miracle brand and I thought it was good enough. But this one works way better! It is very simple to use. Just squirt some on a sponge and wipe the cage. Then use some fresh water to rinse it and you can rather let it dry by it's self or you can use a paper towel to dry it. Very easy and helpful! I highly recommend it!!!
Pros: removes stains, smell, easy to use
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Love the Scent

June 2, 2011
by JediHouseWife
fromYuba City, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I can't believe that I didn't buy this sooner. It has a very nice mist spray, a clean scent and it makes cleaning the cage (especially those corners) so much easier!
Pros: removes stains, smell
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Clean Cage Deodorizer

April 6, 2011
by iqhyatt
fromAtlanta, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This deodorizer eliminates all the smell and smells really good. It gets rid of the urine and cleans the cage well. Buy this if you want a fresh, clean cage!
Pros: removes stains, smell, easy to use
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

good great!!!!!

November 13, 2010
by rabbitFan433
fromCA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have a hard timee cleaning the cages. So i bought this to help me clean it. It works really well. I dont use it for wired cages. I only use it for the closed ones. It works better with a sponge. I REALLY recommed this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Great Product!

November 9, 2010
by Hope4ever
fromTampa,FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I always use this to clean my guinea pigs cage. Great smell, very fresh. I have 3 pigs so I clean their cage quite frequently, so I need something that neutralizes odors. Great product. Has two settings stream or spray which I love. Also like that it comes in 2 sizes. Highly recommend!!
Pros: smells great, neutralizes odors, non toxic
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Great product

November 8, 2010
by bopa17
fromAustin, Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This cleaning spray is excellent for cleaning out my rat's cage. You don't need a lot and the price is very resnoble. This also has a very fresh scent! :)
Pros: smells good, resnoble price, a little goes a long way
Cons: bottle leaks sometimes
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Cleaner Cage

October 30, 2010
by DustyJuarez101
fromWoodinville, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have this for my chinese dwarf hamsters Dusty and Juarez. I spray it in the cage when it gets too smelly. It really helps! It's also very safe because it's non-toxic. I usally use it when it's not cage cleaning day if the cage gets too stinky. It has a great smell that can spread around the cage. I would recommend this cage cleaner!
Pros: great smell, cleans cage easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

AMAZING!

October 29, 2010
by SRDPGH
fromPittsburgh, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
The best cleaner/deodorizer ever. I love using this product because it is absolutly safe for my 2 guinea pigs. It doesn't leave any kind of film or terrible smell. It works wonders!!
Pros: not too smelly, does exactly what it states, works extremely well
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Super Pet Clean Cage Deodorizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 62 reviews

Works Well

August 26, 2010
by dogsrok1243
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This Deodorizer works well to get odor out of a cage Love it Harmless to pets
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next