PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish

Leaf-shaped water dish with a suction cup blends in perfectly with your reptile's habitat.
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Review 1 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Food Dish

August 22, 2013
by jburke
fromP-Town, MA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
I use this as a food dish for my two Robo Hamsters and I have to say it looks great in their habitat. it holds just enough food for the day and they do not have to climb into it like their other dishes because the tip of the leaf as at downward angle. Small, so it doesn't take up a lot of room, and like I said it adds a touch of color and life to their desert theme habitat.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, sturdy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

Good item

March 7, 2013
by AnimalMomma
fromBay Area, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
I got this for my leopard gecko, it works fine and is adorable, however I wish it held more water as I'm constantly having to fill it up.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, sturdy
Cons: size
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews

Great Looks. Terrible Quality.

October 20, 2012
by Vollol
fromIowa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5 10 reviews
A couple of months ago, I purchased this for my Crested Gecko. An employee told me this would make a great water dish, and it did, until about a week after using it, I went to put more water in it, like I usually do, and I noticed that the paint started to peel right off! I'm very glad my gecko didn't get sick or anything. I really liked the look of it, and how it made the tank more natural looking, but I decided it's not worth it to keep it. I wouldn't recommend this product at all.
Pros: stylish
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

August 3, 2012
by Hunter32
fromYakima,WA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
its small,nice and cool looken the frogs like climb over it and drink
Pros: easy to clean, stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

grate for a food dish

June 20, 2012
by hermitcrablover123
fromlouisiana
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
i bought this water dish for my 4 small hermit crabs and they love it it is a tad to small for a water dish so i use it as a food bowl and it is now a food bowl for my jumbo hermit crab and he loves it bc he can seat in it (he takes up the hole thing) and eat with out having food spill out. the small ones liked it but only one could fit in at a time so i changed theres to a shell for now till i have time to go get a new dish and gave it to my big one.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean
Cons: size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great and Natural looking!!

April 28, 2012
by smileyfreek
fromMesa, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I have had my share of water dishes over time and this one is by far the best! My anoles love to hide in the little corner its in to wait for crickets! Stylish and easy to clean! Worth every cent! Only problem is the suction cup, but i dont even need that part.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, sturdy
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

July 23, 2011
by boaman
fromStuart, VA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
This is a great water bowl. I am currently using this product for my lizard. It looks great in a tropical set up. It is easy to clean and the suction cup keep the reptile from moving the bowl and spilling the water.
Pros: easy to clean, sturdy, stylish
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

great food dish

February 3, 2011
by leolover17
fromTyler, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
I use this for my leopard gecko and put his meal worms and calcium powder in it and it works great!! It is a bit small for water if you have a lizard about the size of a leo or bigger, but it is great for holding food. And it is pretty even if it is a desert habitat. The suction cup isn't really strong enough to hold it up of the ground ,though, so I just put it in a corner and keep it in place with the suction cups so my leo doesn't move it around.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Cute!

October 3, 2010
by Hermitcraz101
fromGraham, Washington
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
Me and my dad went down to PetSmart to shop for my frog, he is all blue-blackish and not posinous. He as in my dad said to buy what I need, so I bought a two 1\2 gallon tank- a very good tank! So, when I got home, I put my frog in its tank with coconut husk soil and moss, shelter, I bought a small tank because hes the size of a newborn babies thumb nail! Anyway, he jumped into his leaf water bowl and slept there, I've had him for over a year now. Great product!!!!!
Pros: helpful for frogs to bathe and sleep in!!!
Cons: the sucktion cup slips on any humidity level
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Living Things(r) Leaf Water Dish
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

Very nice but check often!

July 15, 2008
by reptilezoo7
fromLafayette, LA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This is a nice-looking water dish. We have one in a black emperor scorpion habitat and another one in a tree frog habitat. The suction cup is sometimes difficult to secure properly - make sure to wet it first. Also, be careful that the dish is level, or the water leaks out the front tip quickly. It does well when the leaf part is sitting on the substrate and the suction cup is attached.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.