PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food

Three foods in one to provide your reptile with variety! For aquatic turtles, newts, and frogs.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Review 1 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Dribble loves these !!! :)

December 2, 2013
by TurtleLover1234
fromWindsor Ontario , ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My pet turtle Dribble loves these , I love the fact that there is a verity of different foods !! I give him two of each food every day :)
Pros: high quality, taste
Cons: price, smell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Great!

May 30, 2012
by DerpyTurtle
fromElk Grove, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
I got this for my turtles as a snack since they already have plenty of food. My two turtles seem to just love eating this more than the other food that they get. The only thing my turtles don't like, are the mini krill. I think i'll just save that for my other turtle i'm getting next summer or this winter. I hope he likes it. This is overall an excellent product to buy. The mini krill and baby shrimp are best as snack and the mini sticks can be used as their daily food.
If you guys don't have any food for your turtles, buy this,since it has regular pellets(mini sticks) that should be given to them on a regular basis and snacks that can be given once a week or maybe even twice a week.
Pros: price, high quality, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Great for Turtles

May 22, 2011
by Sweetbug
fromWaxhaw, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 12 reviews
My new baby turtle loves the shrimp and krill! He eats it all up. But he doesn't seem to like the sticks as much. Still this is a great product for anyone for has an aquatic turtle.
Pros: price, high quality, taste
Cons: smell
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Love this food for my turtle

June 17, 2010
by TurtleLover01
fromPhilly
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
My turtle loves this food....I remember when i gave some shrimp for the first time he eat it and then bite a rock thinking it was more shrimp. He never lets none of it float away..he eats it all!
Pros: it's 3 flavors in 1, the price is good, my turtle loves it
Cons: nothing everything is perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Best of the Best!!!

May 25, 2010
by ReptileMan
fromGuyton. GA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
My African Clawed Frogs LOVE THIS STUFF!!!! I like this item so much, when I ran out, I went and bought a second can! And my frogs come to the top and start eating whenever they hear the can shaking!!! I would highly recomemend this to anybody who has African Clawed Frogs or any other aquatic frog!
Pros: 3 foods in 1 can!, great source of meat along with mini pellets, great price for a lot of food!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

ReptoMin Select-A-Food

June 29, 2007
by Chris361
fromChicago, Illinois
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
my turtle loves it!!! i like how thers 3 types of treats! i always giv him 2 of everything
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

very cool

June 5, 2007
by turtlebrain
fromflorida
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
this product is great for turtles. it gives your turtle three varieties of food. once it's tired of one you can switch to the next one. but, my turtles never do get tired of this food. and i agree with the other people, i wish it did come in a larger can, but i wish they added more food like meal worms or crickets.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Turtle Food

October 21, 2006
by Brenda
fromEl Paso, TX
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
I was feeding my turtle some generic dry pellets and it seemed to grow tired of it and stopped eating. I purchased this can and my turtle LOVED it. When he tires of one type of food I switch to another easily. It is hard to find baby shrimp and mini krill. Perfect for small turtles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Food

October 15, 2006
by Customer
fromMaryland
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
This product is awesome. It allows you to have 3 different kinds of foods in one can, allowing your turtle to have a balanced diet. I recommend this to anyone with a turtle. I agree with the person above me, I wish it came in a larger can
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews

Must Have

October 5, 2006
by TRTLMOM
fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 12 reviews
I have 2 Red Ear Sliders; Erwin and Mertyl and they Absolutely LOVE this product. They go Crazy when they see me reach for it, I just wish there was a larger can.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tetrafauna ReptoMin Select-A-Food
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5 12 reviews
2 out of 2 recommend this product