PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Talk To Me Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Talk To Me Treats

The perfect complement to your dog's Talk to Me Treat Ball. One pound jar contains more than 200 treats.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
14 of 14(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Talk To Me Treats
Review 1 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Grrreat Treat!

November 23, 2006
by Shoney
fromBoston, MA
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Talk To Me Treats are a fanstatic little treat! They are perfect for giving your dog a little reward. We used them as potty training treats and they worked so well, we still use them to coax our little prince out into the rain to do his business. We also hide them in toys and watch our boys go crazy trying to sniff them out.
The treats have a great minty flavor that freshens that stinky breath, and they help stimulate the gums and remove plaque. They are also small, so they work well for overeaters. We would highly recommend this product to anyone who has a four-legged loved one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

My dog LOVESS them!

December 19, 2010
by Myung
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
He's totally crazy over them and would do anything just for these treats. Only problem is that they're a little too big for small dogs.
Pros: dog loves them, easy to chew
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Awesome!

June 30, 2009
by chllngr528
fromMS
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
For Christmas my mom bought my dogs a treat ball that goes with these treats. It dispenses them as they roll it around. They LOVE it!! My pit bull will play with this all day, the treats freshen their breath and I would recommend them for even just training purposes as they are just the right size for a reward but not as big as a biscuit. AWESOME!
Pros: the dogs love them
Cons: nothing!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

great

June 30, 2008
by ripvan
fromcharlotte, NC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
the dog loves them, and the price is good too
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

mmmm....

May 10, 2008
by roxypanda
fromcali
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
my dog loves these!!!!
she would do any thing for these treats =]
i have three boxes of these cuz she finishes them sooo fast!
a soft treat, perfect for my little doggie!
buy this!!!! u wont regret it!!!
petsmart rule!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Puppies love them

February 2, 2008
by JulesMN
fromMinneapolis, MN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My cavapoo puppies love these treats. I use them for training and they are very effective (once they stop jumping and dancing when they hear the top coming off) and they also love the treat ball. They are great for their breath and low fat so I don't worry so much using them for training.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

a great tiny treat!

January 4, 2008
by sophiegirl04
fromnorth carolina
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
our dog is a maltese, so one of these is the perfect size for her- but friends have a german shepard who loves them too - he just gets 4 or 5 at a time! truly helps their breath with a satisfying crunch they seem to like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Great treat, even for large dogs!

October 30, 2007
by Wheezer08
fromTopeka, KS
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
Our 6 month old Alaskan Malamute, Hurley is 60 lbs and he loves these treats. He loves to bat his treat football around and is thrilled when the "Talk to me Treats" fall out of his football randomly. Good for big dogs as well as small dogs.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Would Absolutely Recommend!

April 9, 2007
by Jennaa
fromNew Jersey
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My little Malti-Poo loves these treats so much she turns her nose to every other type i've tried to give her! They potty trained her in no time, they create fresh breath after each meal, not to mention all we say is ''treat'' and she comes running and does anything for it! The talk to me treat ball is a great accessory to have as well! I am extremely satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anybody I know.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

delicious

November 24, 2006
by strawberryjoy
fromnew bern,nc
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My yorkie loves to play with talk to me ball but she goes crazy when one of the treats fall out she loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Spike loves them!

November 16, 2006
by mommy23furbabies
fromHamilton, Ohio
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
At first the minty smell was something Spike was not interested in but over time curiosity got the best of him and now he LOVES them! These are a small size, perfect for training! With them he learned sit, lay down, and stay. Now if we could only find something worthy of learning COME!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews

Little Rascal

October 24, 2006
by margski
fromChatsworth Georgia
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
My Pomeranian loves Talk to Me Treats. He plays with the Talk to Me Treat Ball. He looked around the first time it talked to him the ball. He has a lot of fun with it. All I have to do is show him the jar and he goes wild waiting for a talk to me treat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Talk To Me Treats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews

Perfect for Planet Kong Small Goodie Bone

September 7, 2006
by KatfromSS
fromTexas
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 14 reviews
I really like these because they fit perfectly inside the Kong Small Goodie Bone and they dont make a big mess. Our Shitzu puppy Wallie Bear loves these and I like that they make his breath smell better.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Talk To Me Treats
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 14 reviews