PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit

Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
18 of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Review 1 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

March 2, 2014
by Shorthair1mom
fromNorthern MN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
These treats are great. No gas for dog and they are easy to snap into so you can give 1/2 of one if your worred about too many per day.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Awesome

February 25, 2014
by Danu
fromNew Jersey
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cocker spaniel loves these treats. The Duck and sweet potato are his fave..and they smell amazing grabbing them out the bag!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

February 23, 2014
by cherpy
frombuffalo, ny
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
My GSD loves these treats I hope that petsmart doesn't discontinue these thanks petsmart and he also eats autority for large breed he is so happy :)
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Excellent Healthy Great Price

February 8, 2014
by KenBen29
fromManchester, NJ
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
A sweet potato crunchy treat that is good for dogs teeth and is also healthy and even the most picky dogs like my niece's 7 lb Milo loves them and this eats nothing. So as I said they are Excellent! Healthy! Great Price! Dog Snack!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Mom's dog loves these!

January 20, 2014
by dotwebbcity
fromwebb City, MO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
I purchased the Authority Turkey and Pumpkin, and Peanut Butter and Banana treats for my Mom's dog. He had tasted the Turkey and Pumpkin before and loved them, so I sent the new flavor to see how he would like them. He now has a new favorite! He loved the Peanut Butter and Banana even more.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients, price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Authority treats

January 19, 2014
by SukaMama
fromSpokane, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
This is one I like to give my dogs because it is healthier than many treats. When the dogs like the treat, and it is actually good for them ... it's bonus time!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Great

January 4, 2014
by SpankeeWhippet
fromIowa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My whippet seems to like these quite a bit. We got the Oatmeal & Apple and also the Duck & Sweet Potato. The bags are decent size and come with quite a few treats in them, so definitely a great deal! I think they were on sale when I got them, too. Each treat is about 1" x 2" so I break them up into 4 pieces each and use them when training commands. (They're not the easiest to break, as they are quite hard/crunchy, but it's not a problem. I break a bunch at a time and keep them in a separate bag.) In terms of quality, I don't know much, but these don't have certain chemicals in them nor chicken from China, so I feel good about using them. They also have some vitamins added, whatever that may mean to you :).
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

1 of 3

December 23, 2013
by MYCROFT09
fromApple Valley, Ca.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Mycroft only eats Blue Buffalo dog food!!! We do not feed many treats, however those we do are Blue Buffalo, Wellness treats and Authority dog biscuits. We have had "Doctor" dogs in the past so we know the expence. With Mycroft , he goes once a year, and at 5 yrs he is in perfect health. We do not intend to alter his feeding. All the neighborhood dogs especially like the fruit and yogurt....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Must be yummy!

December 19, 2013
by doodlegirl
fromBloomington, IL.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Have given several flavors to my dogs & they seem to like them all! Nice size for 40-45 lb dogs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Great treats excellent price!

December 3, 2013
by pilarski4
fromEast Central IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
These are the only treats that my little Shih Tzu loves! Our local PetsMart stopped carrying them and I refuse to drive 50 miles to buy them. So happy that they are online because she will do almost anything for her biscuit! The peanut butter and banana are her favorite as well as the yogurt & berry. You can see the pieces on banana in them and they smell so good too with no this-is-dogfood smell. I also love that they are all natural and all the ingredients I can pronounce.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

great treats

December 2, 2013
by emmas1mom
fromGreenville, Mississippi
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We highly recommend Authority treats-our dog, Emma, especially enjoys the Peanut Butter and Banana. She loves the crunch and we love the ingredients. Great product!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Authority Crunchy Treats

May 27, 2013
by nemchkfan87
fromCutler Bay, Fl
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have 2 Schnauzers. One is 11 years old & the other is 4 years old. Both are picky about their treats. The Authority Crunchy Treats were on sale so I bought a bag.....I was surprised when both ate their treats. It's been over 6 months & they still love them. Tried several flavors....but their favorite are the Oatmeal & Apple.......Peanut Butter & Banana. They smell amazing!! I worry about my oldest dog because of her age/teeth....these treats are perfect because I can easily break in half, so I know she can eat these without hurting her teeth.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Sweet Potato and Duck Flavor

February 27, 2013
by ktfb88
fromColorado Springs, CO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
I think these are my puppy's favorite crunchy treats. He gets very excited when I bring the bag out. I love that it has good ingredients and that he loves them so much!
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Peanut butter and banana

February 17, 2013
by Anonymous
fromSaskatoon, SK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Dog just loves them. The banana has a strong smell and she goes nuts when I open the bag. Would highly recommend!
Pros: dog loves it, taste
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Dog loves them!

January 21, 2013
by RescueMom10
fromPowell, OH
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought these recently for my dog, because I wanted to give him something new. I got 3-4 of the different flavors available, and my dog loves them! They're the perfect size, and he loves the crunch of the treats.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Wonderful!

May 4, 2012
by SmartPup
fromEvansville, IN
My husband and I struggled at one point in getting our 10 months Goldendoodle to go into her crate. We would have to chase her around the house and drag her into her crate. We both absolutely hated having to do this to the point that we thought it would be easier for one of us to be home with her versus both of us leaving. We would have to start trying to put her in her crate 30 minutes before we had to leave for work just to make sure we left on time for work. We had tried every kind of treat on the market and one day we came across this brand and decided why not try them. She absolutely loves these treats. When it is time to put her in I take a treat over to her and walk back to her crate and throw it in and she goes straight into her crate and lays down.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Very tasty!

March 19, 2011
by Gatorgirl88
fromJacksonville, Fl
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
My dogs love these treats! I play a game of hide and seek and football with them. It is perfect size for little and big dogs and they see the shape of it and run after it. I try and spin it to make like a frisbee throw.
Pros: taste, dog loves it
Cons: price
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Authority® Crunchy Dog Treats Dog Biscuit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product