PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats

BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 20
24 of 24(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Review 1 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Howler Loves it!

March 24, 2014
by Purg
fromMissouri
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I originally only bought these as filler so I could get free shipping on Howler's monthly food purchase, and figured why not. I've been seeking treats that wont give him gas.
Not only have I not noticed any gas, or him having a belly ache, but he LOVES these treats. When I grab that bag, his tail turns into a boat motor. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Girlie's Favorite

March 14, 2014
by meentime
fromSomerset, NJ
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Once Girlie tried this, she didn't want to stop eating them. Its intended as a 'treat'....try telling her that, ha ha!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Best Jerky

March 4, 2014
by bbthree
fromHouston, TX
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews
This is hands down my dog's favorite treat. Don't feed your dog human jerky, it contains too much sodium and dogs have no way of getting rid of excess sodium since they don't sweat. If you are looking for a dog jerky this is the one for you because it is made in America and of course you can trust Blue products. Only down side is it is expensive; but hey, you get what you pay for.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Blue Wilderness treats

February 9, 2014
by Stix
fromMonongahela, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dog, from 6 weeks on refused to eat dog biscuits and at 9 still refuses.
I use only Blue products and recently tried these treats for first time. Harley loves them. Only thing wrong: Harley knows where they are and begs for them constantly. Good for his health; gives us piece of mind that 'our old man, as we call him,' is receiving a safe treat, one that he likes and is safe.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

January 29, 2014
by oaxacangringa1
fromHouston, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My dog loves these. He runs around in circles in anticipation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

January 26, 2014
by PBolie
fromSouth Dakota
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews
My Dog loves these and will go and pick the bag of treats up and bring them to me to open up for a treat for her!!! I just wish they didn't cost so much, otherwise I would purchase them more often.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Dogs LOVE it!

January 20, 2014
by WaterDoc
fromLewisville, TX
The product is so expensive that we decided to buy a dehydrator and make our own jerky. We'll be money ahead in less than a month!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Great treat

January 19, 2014
by CJCC
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews
Our dog loves this treat. Makes us happy to give our dog a better quality treat but it does come at a price. The bag isn't as full as you would expect.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Healthy Chicken Jerky without fillers

January 7, 2014
by lovemydog12
fromSt. Louis, MO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews
My dog enjoys this jerky, and unlike others that contain fillers, this one doesn't make him itch. I recommend this treat especially for dogs that have grain allergies.
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients, price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Blue wildness Turkey & Chicken jerky

January 1, 2014
by Bella713
fromVivtoria. TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews
Our dogs absolutely love theses treats, They are there favorites. I love the fact they are all natural and have no by products in them. The are great for your pet!!!!
Pros: dog loves it, taste, high quality ingredients
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

My pup loves these

December 26, 2013
by mlssl28
fromManchester, NH
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This was my distraction treat for my puppy on Christmas day while we were opening gifts and eating lots of food around her. She loves them and they are chewy so she can't just gobble them up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Awesome

November 23, 2013
by GusP
fromPhoenix, AZ
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our Yorkies are picky and only want the best. Trying this treat was AWESOME, for couple reasons:
-smelled good
-dogs loved it
-didn't get our dogs sick
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

A REAL treat

November 21, 2013
by Merya01
fromMarietta, Georgia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This product is a thrill for our 4 Havanese! I ordered in bulk. When the box arrived I set it on the floor. Once opened they knew immediately what was there! It is almost humanly edible. The one huge downside is that they are pricey and not nearly enough are in each bag. There should also be a bulk discount. I believe firmly that the increased sales would more than offset the cost of adding more product per bag unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Healthy, well-loved treat!

November 11, 2013
by MyDaisy1
fromRed Wing, Minnesota
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These chicken strips are soft, yet your dog has to work a bit to finish one off. That is perfect; they get to enjoy a healthy treat. Our Yorkie loves them over any other chicken product, hands down. The best chicken strip we have ever found, and one we trust.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

October 26, 2013
by KKKKatie
fromCA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dog, Quincy, loves Blue Wilderness Chicken Jerky Trail Treats. He is extremely finicky and this is the only treat I have found that he enjoys and can't wait to get.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Positive

October 19, 2013
by Rodric
fromPensacola, Fl.
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Good quality, fresh, nice aroma and apparently good tasting as my dog likes them.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Daisy LOVED it

October 8, 2013
by MtnLady
fromColorado
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews
First time trying these and Daisy (JRT) just loved them and they're made in the US and not China - says a bunch! Appears to be high quality chicken breast meat and smells fresh.
Pros: dog loves it
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

BLUE JERKY

September 19, 2013
by gassy
fromPrestonsburg, KY
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
He's 4 mths old and his favorite treat
Pros: dog loves it
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

very good product

November 10, 2012
by allie0206
fromwest Virgina
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My yorkie think this is the best treat going.
Pros: dog loves it, taste
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BLUE Wilderness™ Trail Treats Grain Free Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 24 reviews

Rescue dog loves treats

September 14, 2011
by cairns4me
fromPennsylvania
Recently became foster parent to a rescue dog and I am using these treats as a training tool. She only gets a tiny piece when she listens to a command and does it properly. She already knows sit, come, down and I owe it all to these treats. She's only 1 year old and is loving life with these great jerky treats.
I highly recommend Blue wilderness trail treats!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 next