PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter

Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
6 of 8(75%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Review 1 for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 8 reviews

Considerably Dusty

August 25, 2014
by SparkleSprinkler1
fromNew Orleans, LA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My hunt is always for the least dusty litters. This one has a considerable dust cloud as I pour it. Yuck.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 8 reviews

will not buy again

July 13, 2014
by 8910
fromKS
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This litter did NOT control odor very well and it did not clump well either. The urine would not get absorbed and clumped. Hard to scoop out litter when it is just wet and falls apart. Very disappointed in this product and will NEVER buy it again.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

BEST cat litter EVER!

July 2, 2014
by aurora3
fromLititz, Pa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got tired of picking hardened dust out of my kitten's nose. I figured she was probably getting it in her lungs. Me, too! I have tried them ALL, Fresh Step, Dr. Elseys, World's Best, Scoop Away, etc. Most were dusty. Some didn't clump well. The last one I 'THOUGHT" I had found the best, turned out to be not so. It was Arm and Hammer's new Clump and Seal. I liked it at first, but now it doesn't clump very well. I liked the Clump and Seal because it wasn't dusty, and the particles were very fine, like sand. I didn't like that it didn't clump very well. Fast forward to Advance. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! Not only does it clump very well, the particles are also very small. I have three long haired cats. Some of the larger granule litter would get caught in the long fur between their toes.Translate-- litter dragged through the house. This litter DOES NOT get caught between their toes. I HIGHLY recommend this. I have FINALLY found a litter that I love, but more importantly, that my cats like also. They have three boxes, each with a different litter. This is the box they use the most.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

This is the best

June 27, 2014
by LizardQueen
fromWilmington, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is the best litter. No dust, it clumps fantastically, no smell, and amazing odor control. I can only find this litter at PetSmart and it is well worth the drive and the money. I would recommend this product to any and everyone! I tried other litter that was available at the grocery store closer to my home, and it didn't hold a candle to this. Buy this. You won't regret it!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

will never use anything else

May 13, 2014
by Suzygirl5
frompa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have 2 cats and for the longest time would try and find something that I can live with to no avail found nothing so just lived with want was out there since I love my cats so much, one day decided to try the advanced litter and I can not express enough how I love this product I am in sales and if you ever need anyone to sell this product for you just email me and I would be love to sell this product it truly is the best thing out there. Thanks again.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

The best litter!

May 3, 2014
by Stephanierae
fromSan Diego
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I can't believe this litter isn't on the list of top 5 litters on the Consumer Review website. I have a very sensitive nose and have tried everything from Fresh Step to the crazy expensive Worlds Best and anything in between. I've had this litter a week and I've smelled nothing! It's amazing! I will buy nothing else. I have 2 cats.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Would Highly Recommend!

April 10, 2014
by mhsmommy
fromWalled Lake, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My husband and I have 5 cats and used many expensive litters over the years. We decided to try to Advance High Performance cat litter because we would just have so much dust in the house and were very pleasantly surprised at how low the dust was when changing and scooping the litter boxes while using this product! It is fantastic! Litter box never smells and being almost dust free, what a difference! Will definitely keep buying this brand. Thank you!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Advance Triple Action Scoopable Cat Litter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Advance Litter

April 7, 2014
by kidbrandy
fromOklahoma City, OK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have three cats, and I have tried just about every litter out there. Some were to dusty and others had just to much perfume smell. I thought I would try the Advance, so I did. To my surprise it has 99.9% no dust, it doesn't smell at all,even when dirty. It does everything it says on the box. I'm very very impressed that there is finally a litter out there that after each use, I don't have to clean dust out of my bathroom. Thank you for making a litter my cats and I can live with.I'm sticking with this one. I love it.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.