PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat

Made with high quality, the Martha Stewart Pets Pink Puffer Coat is made of water-proof polyester with a detachable, faux fur trimmed hood. The cozy coat is lined with polyester and great for keeping your pooch warm and dry during the cold winter months. Martha Stewart Pets designed exclusively for PetSmart.
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
6 of 9(67%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Review 1 for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great Coat!

December 30, 2013
by kmccarthy723
fromSyracuse, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have a chihuahua that is about 6 pounds (a little chubby) and this coat is the perfect size for a dog that has a little extra weight. I got a size small in both pink and purple! Although the coat is not very thick it is good for chilly fall days or quick in and out trips during the winter. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 9 reviews

Medium was way too big and small was way too small

December 24, 2013
by JumpingStella
fromChicago
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Should have a s/m, as some lines do. Had to return with no replacement possible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

cute coat

November 2, 2013
by LPad
fromCA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
A little short on the back. I have a 10pound 12" long toy poodle, and it ran short, I bought a size Small ~ but I kept it as it was warm and easy to get on and off. Very nice material and workmanship.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 9 reviews

Very thin, runs small

October 26, 2013
by Eilliw
fromKettle Falls, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
3 / 5
3 / 5 9 reviews
Fit 
2 / 5
2 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5 9 reviews
It is ok but not for where we live, too thin and runs really small.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 9 reviews

Wrong size....

October 7, 2013
by DogGal
fromLittleton, CO
Ordered an XL......not an XL at all! Coat is nice but no where near an XL!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 9 reviews

sizing chart off

October 1, 2013
by glowded
frommodesto,CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
inaccurate sizing chart , i would recomend that you go in store and buy it instead. not a bad jacket but it didnt fit my dogs so i returned it .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

CUTE!

September 29, 2013
by Fuzzy810
fromColorado
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This is cute and functional on my 20lb puggle! Purchased a medium size for her. It is super easy to put on her, just two sections at neck and tummy of velcro and ready to go. She stays dry in the rain/snow. I would recommend this coat!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

September 9, 2013
by Melba
fromCoronado, California
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My Poodle look divine
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Martha Stewart Pets(r) Pink Puffer Coat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product