PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat

Made with high quality, the Top Paw Light Sherpa Coat is made of soft polyester with a faux fur trim. The cozy coat is lined with polyester and great for keeping your pooch warm during the cold winter months. A PetSmart exclusive.
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Review 1 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great product

December 9, 2013
by TXdojo
fromTX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Exactly what I wanted and ordered and was quickly delivered, good condition, quality was great. Very satisfied. Reasonably priced. Would order again and will recommend Pet Smart.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Warm Coat

November 20, 2013
by golfut64
fromRolla,Mo
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This coat is warm and seems to be well made. My dog is proud to wear it when we go walking. I sized up. When I was looking at the recommend sizing I knew by laying them together that the larger size would fit. I am well pleased with the Top Paw brand of clothing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

Top Paw Light Sherpa Coat is just right

November 16, 2013
by adnil1
fromapple valley, calif
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Bot this product at the Petsmart Apple Valley store in a large and loved it for our mid sized dog. Ordered an xtra large for our larger dog. They are both fine in the cold, but they are getting older and we felt they needed to be a bit warmer when the temps drop here...and, for camping. They wore them several nights while camping and didnt try to remove them and moved well in them, which is a big deal, because another, heavier type coat, we used before, kept slipping down & bothering our dog (she would eventually just step out of it). The coats are nice and soft & fold up well for storage in our trailer. Glad that we bot them !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

Great But Runs Small

November 13, 2013
by PeggyS
fromWestville
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This is a great coat. The only down side is that sizes seems to run small (otherwise it would've gotten 5 stars). I have an 80-lb. pit bull and I felt an XXL would be plenty big enough since a different coat in an XL was snug, but this one is a little snug, too. Otherwise it seems very warm, well-made and is stylish. I'd highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Exceeded expectation

November 5, 2013
by Bakerychick
fromBonney Lake, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have a 70 lb American Pitbull Terrier. He is so chesty it has always been hard to find clothes that actually fit him. I liked that it had the strap closure instead of arm holes built in but was worried it would not keep him warm enough. He's diabetic and since starting insulin the cold bothers him more. The first time I took him out in his new coat I rubbed his back under the coat when we got home he was warm and toasty. He loves it and I'm greatful to find a new coat that fits well. (I went X-large)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Top Paw Coat

November 4, 2013
by millieisi
fromBenbrook Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My two little dogs love this coat, it's so warm and comfy. This coat is beautiful to look at on my pets. I wish I ordered two more in different sizes. What a great product for a change . The fit is perfect. Thank You So Much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Cute and warm

October 23, 2013
by LPad
fromCA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Nice little jacket for a 10 pound dog, size small.
It is well made and warm. Good quality, does fit snug, but okay on cool days.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

Good but size ran too small

October 6, 2013
by CarolF
fromCentennial CO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I loved the coat, but it was way too small on my small dog. Had to return it to the local store and get a bigger size. Of course they didn't refund the shipping charges so the coat cost too much by ordering it online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great coat!!!!

September 26, 2013
by CatahoulaGirl
fromNoblesville, IN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This product has awesome quality!!! The Velcro ono the bottom makes dressing super easy!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Top Paw(r) Light Sherpa Coat
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Excellent fit

September 17, 2013
by QueenSherri01
fromcarthage,mo
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dog Elijah love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.