PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament

Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
15 of 16(94%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Review 1 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Favorite Spot

November 6, 2013
by aandre
fromNebraska
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My green spotted puffer fish, Spot, loves this. He only had the eiffel tower before, which he still likes. But this bridge is his new favorite spot. It looks great too in my 6.6 gallon tank.
Pros: durable, price, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Fantastic!

November 1, 2013
by Lizlovesfish
fromCharlotte, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Wonderful! My goldfish and my minnows love it! My baby one is the only one of my goldfish still small enough, to bad though, Hunter, my biggest goldfish LOVED it. Poor baby, I'm going get him a big bridge soon. :D
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

LOVE IT!

January 19, 2013
by BubblesandHunter
fromCharlotte,NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I have had this bridge for 3 years and i love it! I got it for my Betta,and used it for some time.it is now in my goldfish tank.
Pros: durable, stylish, price
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

I like it :D

February 16, 2012
by AliLego
fromOklahoma
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I got this for my beta, Marco. He liked it a lot. He liked to sit on it and hide under it. Marco passed away though, from old age :(
He was a great fish <3
Then I gave it to Galleta and Jewel. They liked it too. <3
Pros: durable, stylish
Cons: price
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

GREAT FOR FIREBELLIES!!!!!

August 28, 2011
by diezthefirebelly
fromsc
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
i got this for my firebelly toad. she loves it! this product is in a 5 gallon tank and i still have room for more decorations! she loves to hide under the steps.would totally recamend it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

The finishing touch

July 27, 2011
by PianoRider
fromBoston, MA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
This bridge is my favorite thing in my little 10 gallon tank. The fish love it too! The first day the fish arrived, both the guppies and the albino corys swam right through it. One of the corys actually swam through the top holes, which was delightful. Now, one of the corys has taken to swimming up the steps, stopping at each one to sniff around before going to the next step. Funny! There are recesses under the steps, and the guppies like to sleep in those sometimes.
Visually, the slight green coloration it has makes it look ancient and cool. Nice to pair it with the bonsai and bamboo ornaments to create an "Asian" look.
Pros: stylish, price, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Best for Betta

July 17, 2011
by fishyfish
fromSomwhere over the rainbow!!!
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
It fits perfectly into his 1.75 gal bowl, and Rex (my betta) seemes to like it. It looks pretty with my white pebbels and muticolered halfmoon betta.
Pros: stylish, price, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Very Nice Lookin Bridge..Good 4 a 10galTank

June 17, 2011
by dewismom
fromLaGrange, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Mom got this for us at o local PetSmart along with the TOP FIN GIRLS RULE pink sign ornament & everything looks sooo good & sweetly personalized just for us!
Pros: stylish, price
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Great Decoration and Home!

December 26, 2010
by Anonymous
fromOntario
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got this for my 5 gallon tank for my 2 African dwarf frogs and female Betta. They just love it. All 3 will hide underneath it like a little shelter. My African dwarf frogs like to rest on top or just play on it! I would recommend this for anyone.
Pros: good hiding spot, rest place, good in any aquarium
Cons: nothing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

great

October 6, 2010
by yoyopopajo
fromcanada bc
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I just bought one of these on sunday for my 2 month or 2 and half month old baby guppy and she absoulutlly loved it in like 20 mins and she likes to sleep underneath it so it is a great place for having an afternoon snooze if your a fish that is so I would highly rcomend this for a tank with no decor and moss is a cool add to it
Pros: great qulity, looks great, all kinds of fish love it
Cons: cons none at all
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

My Betta Loves It!

September 24, 2010
by kbiz3
fromImmaculata,PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I bought this bridge before I even bought the fish, well he LOVES it. He sleeps under it he plays under it he's even figured out how to slide through the railings on the top of it. It looks so good in the tank also. I'm so happy I bought this because my fish truly loves it.
Pros: good quality, looks great
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Pretty good.

July 13, 2010
by cobr4dr4gonemily
fromGreeley, CO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
My fish like this product, especially for hiding. Two thumbs up!
Pros: nice looking
Cons: no cons
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Looks beautiful when covered with algae

March 15, 2010
by KBell
fromColorado
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I originally bought this ornament for a 2.5 gallon, but that tank was too small for my tastes and, though this bridge fit in that tank, it took up pretty much 3/4ths of the bottom.
Now I have a small 6.6 gallon tank and this ornament sits in the center of my tank. My Corydoras (albino, peppered, pygmy) often take shelter underneath it, as do my ghost shrimp.
Occasionally, my sunset honey gourami will swim underneath it, usually in search of the corys' shrimp pellets. But he's only an inch long right now, and I have the feeling he won't be able to fit under there for long.
That brings me to one point: I'd like to see a larger version of this. Maybe only bigger by an inch or two. First, because only small fish can fit underneath the bridge and, second, I have the feeling that in a 20, 30 or larger planted tank, this little thing would quickly get overgrown and lost among the plants.
Pros: algae makes it look even better
Cons: would like to see a bigger version
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Looks Nice

January 15, 2010
by PetOwingIndividual
fromPennsylvania
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
I got this little ornament for my aquarium and I love it. I got the smallest one and it has provided a nice safe place for my African Dwarf Frogs, numerous Ghost Shrimp, and over 60 platy and molly fry (all at different times of course). Even my Mystery Snails like to go through it. It is very sturdy and has never fallen down unless I did it myself. It adds a lot of decor to a boring aquarium and makes it look nice.
Pros: good hiding place, sturdy, never falls down
Cons: ???
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

A great little ornament

December 31, 2009
by ihave6fishhhhand1dogggg
fromWisconsin
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had been wanting fish for awhile so finally I went to PetsMart and bout a 5 gallon tank, some gravel, a plant and the bridge I am reviewing. The bridge looked amazing, perfect size, and the perfect look! I got GloFish and they love to swim under it. I assure you-- this will be a great investment to you, and your fish! I absoloutley love this thing!
Thank you PetsMart, for all you do!!!
Pros: everything about it is a pro!
Cons: _n/a_
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Top Fin Rustic Bridge Aquarium Ornament
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews

Really great!

December 20, 2009
by bettafish
fromLondon, ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 16 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 16 reviews
I bought this for my fishes tank, and at first I wasent so sure, but when I put it in... Wow! It looked great, and the fish loved it! They swim through it easily and it is nice to look at. Definetly a must in a small tank!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.