PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Midwest Wabbitat Cage

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Midwest Wabbitat Cage

This home sets up in seconds with no tools needed. Durable construction with a slide-out pan and 1/2" grid mesh floor.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Review 1 for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Good but opening in the front should be changed!

March 7, 2014
by DiMaggio1
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
Ease of Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
I like the cage for the price. It's nice and big but I don't like how it opens in the front. :( If the door opened to the side it would be perfect! :) Our bunny can't just jump out, I have to add a ramp and it falls a lot.
Pros: easy to clean, sturdy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

easy setup,works great,large

February 23, 2014
by Acees
fromCincinnati, Oh
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Ease of Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Very quick and easy to set up. Large enough for two rabbits, plus easy access from front, easy clean.
would recommend Midwest Wabbitat Cage .
Pros: easy to clean, sturdy, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

nice cage

January 7, 2014
by katerina
fromcalifornia
Ease of Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Very easy to set up. Good size. Sturdy enough.
Tray is a little flimsy, but i think it will work.
I like the space between the bottom of the cage and the tray. I like the two doors.
Pros: easy to clean, sturdy, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Wonderful

December 27, 2013
by SamiKat
fromBrandon, MS
Ease of Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Alexander loves his new home.
The assembly was somewhat easy. And the quality is wonderful. I recommend this cage to anyone that has a rabbit.
Pros: sturdy, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

nice, sturdy cage

December 10, 2013
by daveycrockett
fromrural, Kentucky
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Ease of Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
comes out of the box, folds up and just a hint from the directions, snaps and locks together easily. Had it together and going in less than 5 minutes....
Pros: easy to clean, sturdy, stylish
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

great product

October 24, 2013
by 1button
fromOlympia WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Ease of Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
5 minutes to assemble, no tools, no sweat. Well built should blast for decades. So happy I bought 2
Pros: easy to clean, sturdy
Cons: price
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

It is my forth cage for bunnies

October 22, 2013
by ava1
fromCT
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Ease of Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Love it.
Pros: easy to clean, sturdy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

SetUp is Easy

February 4, 2013
by phyllisGee
fromSpring Hill, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The folding crate is easy to setup. The bottom tray slides out for easy cleaning. There's top and front door access to the pet and a secure slide-latch. The cat is comfortable in it with a bed and cover over the crate.
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Midwest Wabbitat Cage
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Ease of Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Ease of Cleaning 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews