PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs

Friskies Liver & Chicken Dinner and Poultry Dinner provide complete nutrition and a balanced diet for your cat. The savory flavors provide an appetizing dinner for your feline friend.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Review 1 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

9 lives canned food

January 31, 2013
by cattyg1
fromgeorgia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I had been feeding only dry food. Started a couple years ago feeding canned food. My 3 cats fur is much more glossy and their bowel movements more consistent. Will continue to use 9 lives.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Friskies cat food is tops!

January 26, 2013
by SashaD
fromEugene, OR
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cats love the Friskies cat food that is in gravy. Even at times when they've been ill, they will still lick the gravy, From there, they might nibble on the food. Friskies products have fed my pets very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

only friskies

January 24, 2013
by largolady111
fromlargo florida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have 2 cats and they will only eat friskies liver and chicken pate. anything else I try I end up throwing it away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

January 24, 2013
by 5strays
fromlebanon pa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
it doesnt matter what kind of cat food i buy them they will not eat it unless it is Friskies....5 cats vote for Friskies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

sick or healthy Friskies is the best

January 19, 2013
by Inkspot
fromShawnee, OK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Even though my Vet told me to use special food for my cats with cancer they won't eat it. The can read and if the label doesn't say Friskies they walk away, doesn't matter if its pate, bits or shread if it doesn't say Friskies the food is left untouched!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Phat boy "raps" with rapture about his food!

January 17, 2013
by PhatBoy
fromIllinois
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Older and hefty am I
But enjoying my life to the fullest
Ecstasy while I eat my Purina Friskies Pate
Makes my eyes shiny and fluffy coat the choicest!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Good Value and Cats Like it

January 7, 2013
by PensacolaBev
fromPensacola, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have 5 indoor cats and help feed several other homeless cats. This is a really good value on good quality food that the cats really enjoy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Friskies canned food

January 5, 2013
by pooh62
fromManteca, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
All our cats have different taste, but after trying different brands of canned food, they all love the Friskies brand. So many different flavors to pick from. The "pate" is great to mix with the hard food.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Purina(r) Friskies(r) Classic Liver/Poultry 24-Packs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

My cats love it!

January 1, 2013
by Moy7759
fromOrange County, CA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have three cats and have tried numerous cat food brands only to find out that my cats won't eat it, until I tried this specific brand. They love it. Now this is the only brand I buy. My cats love it and the price is reasonable compared to other brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.