PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy

Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy

Playing with toys is a great way to keep your pet active, healthy, and happy. Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Toy for Small Animals is a great solution for small pets!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Review 1 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Perfect hamster hideout

June 23, 2014
by ArthurAndBinky
fromMichigan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is the perfect little hiding/sleeping area for my hamster. I thought he would be too large for it, but he appears to be snuggling comfortably. I highly prefer this hideout over the typical plastic igloos because it won't be easily chewed up to bits. Overall great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Cute Hideout ! Hamsters love it ! :)

June 15, 2014
by Itzel
fromSomerton, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I love how this hideout is a little tree trunk. It's very adorable. My two Winter White dwarf hamsters love to hide in it and so does my Syrian hamster. They also like to climb on top. Overall i really like this product and recommend it to anyone who's looking for a cheap and cute hideout.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

This tree trunk

August 5, 2013
by hammielover0308
fromPennsylvania PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I have this hamster tree stub trunk thing i got for my big fat syrian named Chubs and she quite enjoys it i had several hideouts for her to sleep in and she always chose to make a little nest out of her hamster litter than to sleep in them so i saw this one at petsmart to try it for her and BAM!!! She never sleeps outside of it enjoys climbing it and this is one of the like one of the only things she hasnt chewed on so far
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Maybe the Best Hut for your Buck

August 1, 2013
by Cullen
fromOttawa.ON
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
For the price you cant go wrong.
They won't chew it up.
It can be sunk deep into the bedding allowing them to climb on top of it, and 3 or more dwarfs can get in it for sleepy time.
Plus it looks almost like a natural little tree stump as opposed to some plastic colourful thing.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

super awesome prouduct:)

June 13, 2013
by hamsterlover1234567890
fromunknown
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
my hamster loves this!!!
pros:it is a dark and cool place for the summer, she loves to sit on top of it it when she crawls out of the tube and eat penuts
cons: there are no cons ( that is a pro!!!)
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great for mice :)

April 13, 2013
by AnnasPets
fromPortland, Oregon
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have this in with my mice. It's especially great when you first get them home, because they're terrified and just want to hide! My two females, Mimi and Squeakers, curl up every night. Once a week I give them a tissue and they drag it into this and tear it up to make themselves a bed. It's adorable! This is a great alternative to those little 'igloos' if you want a more natural look for your mice. I got the duller color and it looks fantastic with my white carefresh ultra bedding. I would totally recommend this for any small pet, especially mice.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

very good product

March 12, 2013
by panthergecko77
fromNorth Carolina
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
i love it it is good for my panther gecko (kai) my hamster (rocky) they all love it its a very good product for either reptile or small pet so it will be great for any reptile or small pet i love it so i would recommend it to anyone
Pros: durable, easy to wash, price, Keeps Pet Entertained
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Amazing product !

January 26, 2013
by Petperfect
fromTexas
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is an awesome product and I would absolutely recommend it to everyone who has small pets. My two gerbils love the hideout because it keeps them entertained and also keeps their teeth from getting overgrown. My gerbils favorite thing about this hide out is that it has a flat top on it so they can sit on there and eat their food.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, price
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

It's grate

January 16, 2013
by Boomboy
fromJuncos,PR
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Perfect for any small pets and it's not expensive! =)
Pros: durable, easy to wash, price
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

MY HAMSTER LOVES IT

November 9, 2012
by ethan4ges
fromNorth Carolina
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My hamster Rocky loves it. He just loves to hide under there.Always hiding in there. He just love love loves it.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Super Pet® Natural Tree Trunk Hideout Small Animal Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

A good hut!

July 28, 2012
by Hamsterbabylover
fromUSA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this for my new syrian hamster and he loves it I put it in his cage and he ran right it to move his bedding around.It is a little small but it good because it is very dark.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash, price
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.