PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill

Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill

It’s not healthy for your cat to be overly anxious and stressed out. Help keep your pet calm with Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser Refills - 2PK.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Review 1 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Pretty good

August 26, 2014
by catsitter1073
fromNew York, NY
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I recently moved into an apartment and have to baby sit 2 cats. The 2 cats were spraying all over the apartment, including on the bed, to the point that the apartment smelled like the inside of the barn. Every time I tried to feed them, one of them would run along side my leg and get cat hair all over my pants and not eat her food. I brought this in the hopes that it would calm her down and sure enough it did. Everytime I would come home, the cat would lay there and and wait for me to feed her. I will definitely buy the refill kit. This has been a life saver.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Not skeptical anymore!

April 16, 2014
by TJCB
fromRI
What is your gender?F
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I am 9 months pregnant, and for the past several months my 11 year old cat has been stressed out by all the changes in the house... Rearranging things, new furniture in many rooms, big packages coming in daily. He started to scratch at everything and cry all night long. He'd wake me and my husband up every hour howling and howling until we got up and just walked to where he wanted us to walk. I bought this out of desperation but was super skeptical. It's been plugged in for 2 nights now and he hasn't woken us up once. He just lays with us or in the living room all night until about 6am when he's hungry. I'm amazed!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Good product

March 12, 2014
by Reetz
fromDetroit, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews
We started buying Feliway after I had our daughter almost three years ago and we noticed that our Himalyan was getting increasingly more anxious. We currently have a diffuser in our bedroom which is where their food and litter box is (and where he spends most of his time hiding), and one in the basement; we recently moved and have carpet in our basement now and our Himmie has a track record for peeing on carpet.
Overall, I'm happy with the product. It hasn't completely stopped him from peeing on the carpet, but I do think that it has helped him calm down.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Wonderful product!!!

February 1, 2014
by MarladePescador
fromMexico City
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
It is amazing how this product changed my feral cat's behaviour. I had tried many things and still the cat urine marked everywhere. The moment I plugged the Feliway in, everything changed, even the cat's stare changed!!! He became pleasant and nice, but most of all, he stopped marking around. He seems to be happier now. I strongly recommend Feliway for problems with cats.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great product for my older cat

December 26, 2013
by lynchway
fromLebanon, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
Since we moved, my older cat was having problems adjusting to our new home, the diffuser helped him to be at ease with new transition and he no longer poops in inappropriate places!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

great product

December 23, 2013
by agrib
fromRaleigh, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
our old kitty was not happy about the new kitty. this has made her calm and far more friendly
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Well-behaved kitties

October 7, 2013
by beegee3
fromNY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Used this product for a move to a new house. Plugged it in a few days prior to the arrival of our 3 cats. I believe it was very beneficial in their transition to a strange home. They were calm and relaxed in their new surroundings almost immediately-no scratching or marking! I reordered and plan to continue using this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

It actually does what it says it will.

October 3, 2013
by DJ63
fromAtlanta, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I was skeptical of this product at first, but it has made a difference in my cats. When I brought home a new one-year old cat, my 11-year-old cat became a nervous wreck. Yeah, dumb on my part. I was desperate to find something that would work. The Feliway product has significantly reduced my older cat's stress and we haven't had so many misses of the litter box. Happy, relaxed cat makes for a happy, relaxed "mom".
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Zone Feliway Cat Diffuser Refill
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Awesome product

August 28, 2013
by DaisyMae2012
fromFresno,CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
When adding a 3rd cat to our home, we started having behavior issues with one male. He started spraying, scratching and just being a brat. On the first nite of plugging this in, we noticed changes right away. He is a friendly laidback cat again. All 3 cats seem happier! They are acting nice to each other, not scratching furniture or us or the dogs. Everyone is happy and not a single bad behavior! I love this product
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.