PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula

GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(7 reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula
Review 1 for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

WILL NEVER GO WITHOUT IT!

July 6, 2014
by westie1972
frombirmingham, al
Not only do my dogs love the taste, but this supplement is packed full of so much good stuff! My dogs are now 11 and act like puppies! Their eyes are shiny and bright, they barely shed, have no more skin problems, go to the bathroom regularly (used to have to have their glands expressed....eeeeeewwwww!). I highly recommend this product.... especially if you have larger dogs so they get the added joint support. So important for big dogs or overweight dogs! LOVE THIS STUFF!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Doggie Fountain of Youth???

December 30, 2013
by Dieterbean
fromFresno, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
If it is not the doggie fountain of youth, it is pretty close.....our 10 1/2 year old wire fox terrier was having issues with her hindquarters. In the cold she would have trouble getting up from a down position, would be stiff and sometimes her back legs would tremble. We figured she must be having some arthritis issues. In an effort to make her more comfortable and help her overall, we purchased GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health for Adult Dogs. We started using it just over a week ago and the difference is fantastic. She doesn't struggle to get up and no more trembling back legs. She has also started jumping up on us again (which we hadn't realized she stopped doing) and she is running around the backyard like a young pup! I am amazed at how quick a transformation took place for her and can see the "happy" in her face. Great product, glad I found it and would recommend to anyone with a dog having similar problems. AAAAA+
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

November 3, 2013
by LonaW70
fromDanville, Il.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I bought this product with high hopes it would help my labs itching and shedding. I am pleased to say it has. Only had it a couple of weeks but there is an improvement and he loves it! I'm glad I gave it a try.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Love it!!!!!!

October 7, 2013
by DogGal
fromLittleton, CO
This stuff is awesome!!!! Super hard to find in-stock at most stores near my house & work. If I find one, it is usually the last in stock. So I just order it on-line now to save the headache of not finding it in-stock at the store. But, love the product!!! My 11 year old husky has a spring in her step again and my 6 year old lab's dry skin is a thing of the past!!! Love this product and so do my dogs! They love the taste!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Amazing Product - Making a Difference for My Dogs

April 7, 2013
by 2GoodDogs
fromCollinsville, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I have a 20 year told Viszla he was having trouble being constipated, his vision is going, joint issues, loosing his hair on his tail. He looked like he was gaining weight and was hungry all the time. Vet said that was probably just his metabolism slowing down and we started him on Thyroid meds. Next step the vet wanted to look at his Gallbalder, more meds, more test, & more money. We wanted to try something more like a supplement before a prescription. After the first week our dog was no longer bloated. We thought he gained weight but he was just bloated. Now after a month he has more energy he looks forward to us adding a scoop to his food. We only give one full scoop in the evening mixed in w/ his Purina One dry food and 1/2 cup of warm water. We have only been using GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex for about two months but we can really see a difference. Our dog is no longer bloated and panting after eating, he is more regular, less accidents, and he has had more energy for walks. His yearly exam is coming up I can't wait to see his lab results I'm hoping will help with some of his other issues. He is still loosing the hair on his tail which is probably also lack of testosterone but at least he is feeling better.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Excellent product

October 3, 2012
by KKnine
fromFredericksburg, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We have a large breed dog (Italian mastiff) that started to show signs of hip dysplasia around his first birthday. Our vet recommended giving him a joint and hip supplement. We found this product at our local pet store and we were amazed at the difference it made. Before, he would have a hard time getting up and walking after lying down for a while, but after a couple of weeks on this supplement he is no longer having problems and stiffness upon getting up. We definitely recommend this formula!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GNC Ultra Mega Superfood Complex Plus Joint Health Dog Formula
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 7 reviews

Results in a week!

July 6, 2011
by CJMaze
fromPittsburgh, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Our 14 year old Golden was having so much pain in her shoulders that she had stopped getting up to retrieve the newspaper in the morning. After adding this product to her food (We mixed with water) we noticed a signifigant change within a week. She is much more active and less mopy than she had been - now giving it to both dogs!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.