PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper

By pairing advanced design technology and high style looks with the strength of the Beautyrest and ComforPedic brands, the new ComforPedic by Beautyrest pet bedding line provides pets with the same superior comfort as they sleep.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Review 1 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Excellent Bed

December 5, 2013
by jrp1
fromfl
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Our son's dog just loves his new bed, soft ,comfy and stylish.
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

AMAZING BED!!!!!!!!! Better than mine!!!!!!

December 4, 2013
by JpunkyC
fromParkville, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought this medium bed for my cat, she is a larger breed and cat beds are just too small for her. I liked that it was large and also orthopedic memory foam-to help ease her joints. It is so soft, cozy and supportive. She LOVES this bed!!! She sleeps on it EVERY night, she kneads on it, she plays with her toys on it. She has plenty of room to stretch out and roll around on it. I think she likes it too much because it's nearly impossible to get her off it lol. I bought it for her last year and there is not one rip or tear, the bed is not sagging, it looks like I just bought it yesterday. BUY THIS BED, your pet will thank you!!!!!!
Pros: durable, comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Dogs are off my bed!

October 5, 2013
by tofinger
fromEugene, OR
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Before, my dogs always wanted to lay on my bed instead of their own. Now, even if I try to call them up they get right back down to lay on their new beds. YAY! No more dog hair on my bed! Clearly they REALLY love their new Comfor-pedic beds! I bought a large for my Lab and a medium for my Whippet. BUY ONE for your dog! They will LOVE it!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Awesome pet bed!

September 30, 2013
by jwswj
fromSouth Florida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
We are delighted with this pet bed. It is exactly as pictured and hoped. High quality. Haven't had to wash yet so can't comment on that. We tried 3 other beds for our sheltie after her's ripped and was sorely worn out - one at twice the cost of this bed - and she wouldn't sleep in any of them. This bed she cozied into immediately and hasn't looked back! Love it!
Pros: easy to wash, comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Premium comfortable bed for older dogs

September 23, 2013
by DoxiesX2
fromMaryland
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
My 2 older doxies (11 and 13) absolutely love these beds. Great support, worth the extra money over similar beds filled with only pieces of memory foam. Much better than the egg-crate foam type of beds they had in the past.
Very attractive removable and washable covers (I got the brown).
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

A great bed for my dog

April 2, 2013
by ValerieH
fromPort Orange, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
My dog has had at least 10 different beds and he's only 4. This is the only bed he hasn't destroyed AND it's the only bed I have ever seen him sleep on. He loves it and we couldn't be happier. I'm not sure how easy it is to wash because we haven't tried yet but it looks like it would be pretty simple. The price is high but it's totally worth it.
Pros: comfortable, durable
Cons: price
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Nice bed

January 8, 2013
by ComfortSeeker
fromCooperstown, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
I bought this bed before Christmas for my senior dog with arthritis. He really likes this bed. It is the right balance of support and comfort. The cover is very soft and plush. I can't comment on durability yet, but it appears to be a well-made bed. The price was very competitive.
Pros: easy to wash, comfortable, stylish
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ComforPedic by Beautyrest Memory Foam Pet Napper
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

My spoiled dog loves it!

October 17, 2012
by MJNix
fromQuad Cities area, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered the large bed (35x44x4) and my collies love it. The very soft covering catches a lot of hair though. I've had it now for 4 months and so far no problem with losing shape. It's pricey, but seems to be good quality.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stylish, easy to wash
Cons: price
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.