PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas

Setting trends isn't limited to the daytime. Let your pup make fashion statements while sleeping, too! The Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas make every night dreamy. With Martha Stewart Pets, your pet will always be fashionable. Exclusively at PetSmart.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
7 of 9(78%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Review 1 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great Jammies

February 2, 2013
by KimJC
fromJohnson City, TN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My dog doesn't mind his coats/sweaters when we go out; but usually doesn't like to wear anything around the house. I got these pajamas for him for cold winter nights. He doesn't mind them at all and will sleep all night in them.
They are well made; and I like the way they fit my dog. I also like that they are constructed so that my dog doesn't wet the fabric when he goes out to the bathroom.
Nice fabric and colors. We got the red plaid and Rosco looks adorable in these jammies !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great little pjs!!

January 12, 2013
by Anne101
fromAustin, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I got the pink pjs for my 7 month old puppy for Christmas and she loves them!! These pjs are the only piece of clothing she doesn't try to pull off or tug on. She actually fell asleep in them!! The only thing is that if you're looking for warmth these aren't the best, but I don't mind because they're sooooo cute!! We are also getting a red pair for our little guy :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 9 reviews

Cute, but Odd Sizing

January 10, 2013
by McSmiley
fromCalifornia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I thought these PJ's were adorable and I couldn't wait to put them on my chihuahua! I got the red pair for my dog to wear for the colder winter months, however they weren't as practical as I'd hope only because they didn't fit that well. My dog is a bit of a size misfit... She's a large chihuahua but still a small dog. I usually buy her sweaters in size medium, and that's what I did with this product, too. The length from neck to tail seemed appropriate, but the length of the leg was too long. She slips out of the leggings all the time. But she still looks cute!
Overall: The material is a bit thin (almost like a T-shirt), but it's nice and soft. It's also easy to wash. Adorable product. Be careful on the sizes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Warm and cozy

January 7, 2013
by HavAndLab
fromHouston, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These pajamas help keep my dog warm so that I can turn down the heat and save on electric bill on cold nights.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Cute!

January 7, 2013
by justval00
fromSaltville, VA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I got these for my puppy min pin, Penny. She shakes a lot so I wanted something to keep her warm. I got the pink and they are pretty cute. She is just now growing into them though, she was too tiny at first. I personally wouldn't pay the full price for them, but since I got them on sale I feel like it was worth my money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 9 reviews

Cute Idea But Ran Small

January 7, 2013
by HarperPup
fromBoston, MA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I liked the idea of these PJs. But they ran small and my dog struggled to walk in them since they covered his hind legs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5 9 reviews

To small/to large

December 23, 2012
by chinoodle
fromGainesville, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I loved the pink plaid but there is to big of a size range between the small and large. I have a yorkie and the small was so tight she looked like s stuffed sauge. I returned them and got the medium and they were way to big and hung off of her.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Great product!

November 13, 2012
by IloveDusty
fromChicago, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
The pajamas are super soft and stretchy so they are easy for the animal to get into. My cat Dusty starts to purr every time I get them on him. They help keep him super warm and snuggly, yet allow him to use the litter box. They are very cute and well worth the money.
Would recommend for any dog or cat who enjoys wearing clothes!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Martha Stewart Pets Pajamas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

November 10, 2012
by MonkeyFace
fromGalveston, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dog and I both love these plaid red/black PJ's! They fit well and he gets a lot of compliments.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.