PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food

Keep your canine looking and feeling his or her best with this Hill's Science Diet Adult Small Bites Dog Food. Ideal for adult dogs up to 6 years of age, the food contains high-quality proteins for lean muscles, omega fatty acids for skin and coat health and taurine and phosphorus to promote healthy vital organ function. The food is easy to digest for optimal nutrient absorption, while the small kibble appeals to many dogs' preferences.
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(120 reviews) 120
120 of 120(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Review 1 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

No complaints whatsoever...

March 14, 2014
by cia007
fromATLANTA, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have had my baby, a male long-haired Chihuahua on this product for years. HE LOVES IT. The size, the taste, & I even use this food for his treats it's so good! I am well pleased, & so is he!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

My dogs love it!

March 5, 2014
by dbert
fromTexas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dogs love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

Great

December 18, 2013
by LolaLoveMeow
fromMcLean, VA
Best price I have found, and my 17lb Mini Poodle eats it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

great food

December 17, 2013
by sjohn
fromNJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My dogs love this food, I have 3 Maltese and 1 Bichon and they think it is like a treat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

A great service. Great food.

December 15, 2013
by trufflelily
fromSpokane, WA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
No more manhandling large bags of dog food. I buy when it is on sale and has free delivery and it is delivered to my door at the best price in town.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

November 21, 2013
by Royalaire
fromPeoria, Az
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Science Diet is the only kind of food I give my puppies and adults. They do very well on it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

One of the Best Dog Foods!

March 25, 2013
by JerseyKDixie
fromLeavenworth, Kansas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I rescued (over a period of time) three small Dachshund/mix small dogs. Their coats felt like straw/carpet and their breath was awful. They didn't much care for my choice of Science Diet small bite at first but I knew their "junk" food days were over! Now their coats are shiny and soft, eyes are bright & breath has improved. I wouldn't consider any other form of canned or dry dog food....unless my vet recommends a change. Love Science Diet Products!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

LOVE IT!

February 24, 2013
by Catie273
fromNoble
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
when i purchased my dog, she came with a bag of this food in puppy form. i tried switching to a less expensive brand when she became a adult and she refused to eat it for days. i put her back on this and she loves it. she eats every bite. Her coat looks like silk, she is the picture of health! her teeth are clean and white as well! i am sticking with it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 120 reviews

Hill's Science Diet small bites

December 31, 2012
by luvnPoodles
fromTerre Haute, In
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I have 2 poodles & 1 shitzu & I totally recommend this pet food. They love it. Just the right size for them to eat also. Healthy, shiny coat & good for their lil' bodies.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Hill's(r) Science Diet(r) Adult Small Bites Dog Food
Based on the average of (111) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5 120 reviews
111 out of 111 recommend this product