PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs

The chicken liver flavor of these dog treats appeals to your canine's cravings, and offers an effective reward during training or as a delicious treat.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 10
11 of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Review 1 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Favorite treat

January 30, 2014
by Corgilover5
fromSan Diego, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is my Corgi's favorite treat. I recommend it highly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Bil-Jack Liver Treats

January 9, 2014
by CMILI
fromScottsdale, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Always quality and I know liver is nutritional for dogs, but also helps their eye sight. This was a great value pak, especially for the training sessions we are working on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

great product

December 25, 2013
by foxwalker
fromSouthern Illinois
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
All of my dogs just love these treats!!!!!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Good product

December 23, 2013
by DeniseS
fromHolly, MI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
These treats are a good size, and the dogs seem to love them.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great product!

December 18, 2013
by Angel49
fromVirginia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
My dogs love these! Quality ingredients -all natural. Local manufacturer whose products can be trusted.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

A Keeper!

December 13, 2013
by Moreorlessmom
fromOregon
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
These are the same dog treats my vet offers to the dogs! They are perfect size as is, but, they are soft and therefore easily pinched into even smaller pieces! That makes them an excellent training tool so I am not overloading my puppy with treats! I feel good about giving them and the puppy LOVES them!
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great training product

November 12, 2013
by Sedonalover
fromCarefree, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
I use these when training our dog. They are soft and chewy, made of good ingredients, and our dog loves them. The small size is perfect for training - you can use a lot of them without giving your dog too many calories. Perfect all the way around. I recommend them highly.
Pros: dog loves it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

the greatest treat!

November 6, 2013
by madcat11
fromkey largo, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My pups love these and I use them for everything: training, getting them into their crates at night, into the crates for "time out", hauling them back into the house after they're through playing...
They are just great treats.
Pros: dog loves it, high quality ingredients, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great value and taste

January 20, 2013
by Anonymous
fromCorpus Christi, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
All of my dogs enjoy these treats. We use them as training treats for our puppy and treats for our older (and picky) dogs. You get a ton of treats and if you can also tear them in 2 to make them go a little farther. We've given them to friends and their dogs really loved them too.
Pros: dog loves it, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Wow!

January 2, 2013
by Colima
fromTempe, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
My dog LOVES these and will do anything for them! These are the best training treats out there.
Pros: dog loves it, price, taste
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bil-Jac(r) Liver Treats for Dogs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product