PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo

Extra Feature: Hanging Tunnel, Ramp; Easy to assemble with step by step instruction and tools
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Review 1 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great product and easy to put together

February 23, 2014
by tammytwo
fromFlorida
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My kitten loves the condo. It took a little while to get her used to it but now she runs up and down, jumping from here to there, and gets herself in the circle. I will have to take that part away from the wall soon so she can go in facing out. Once a kitten gets to be 'so' big he/she will not be able to turn themselves around in it and they'll want to face out. Her favorite so far is the very top where she likes to 'hold court' over the rest of the house. It really gives her a work-out and we received it 'just in time' as she was starting to climb and jump more on the entertainment center and the curio cabinet so now we discourage those furniture items and get her back to her own tower.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Best Cat Tower

February 10, 2014
by Quicklee006
fromNew Jersey
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This cat tower is great. I had it for three weeks now. It was easy to assemble. There was a mild smell that went away the next day.
It is very sturdy, though it does wobble when my cats jump and run all over it. I may lean it against a wall just to be safe.
I first thought the house was small however cats that are average weight/height and below fit perfectly inside.
The best thing about it is it cleans very well. I have a cat that tends to vomit after eating. I cleaned it with Lysol and paper towels and nobody would be able to notice where I cleaned. The color is also great.
I would recommend this to everyone. The shipping came two days after I ordered and the box had no damage.
This is a great product for all cats!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

Tall and Easy to Assemble

January 20, 2014
by HighlandSky
fromCharlotte, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
All in all, this is a great cat tree. I still have not gotten the ramp attached correctly and am thinking of removing as my cats are a little big for it. I have two cats 13 and 11. My 11 year old I have not seen on it yet, but the 13 year old loves the cat cubby. I put her favorite blanket in and she sleeps there every night now. I was able to assemble this myself and did so on a rug so that I could slide into place and move as needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Winnie could not be happier

December 28, 2013
by Casey89
fromEast Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I'm very pleased with my cat condo, It's a beautiful blue color, which I hope will stay a little cleaner. Winnie is a medium size cat and she can climb all over it. Shipping box was really turn up, but nothing was damaged, got here on time. I would recommend this to anyone , and you can't beat the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

My cats LOVE it.

December 26, 2013
by Fun4catmom2
fromGeorgia
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Color and quality exceeded expectations. It's quite large so make sure you have plenty of room for it. My cats constantly sleep on it and play on it. Assembly was easy, just remember that the screws that are threaded on both ends shouldn't be screwed in completely or they are not long enough for the scratching columns to be secured. There was no problem after I discovered that. The hardware is sturdy and the carpeting is thick and soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

December 14, 2013
by Oscy
fromOmaha,Ne.
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My cats like it! Thanks! (cats) Oliver & Oscar. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

November 4, 2013
by PegthePetLover
fromMobile, AL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I love the color, hoping it will be easier to keep clean. I have two cats, one of them loves his new condo the other has yet to even get on it, he is a bit of a snob. It is as sturdy as I hoped so maybe our 50 lb boxer will not knock it over when chasing the cats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 10 reviews

overall happy

October 17, 2013
by MeowCatBlue
fromBrockville, ON
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
I have a 5 year old, 12lbs problem cat that we have been trying to turn back onto the straight and narrow. This has been great for her to hide from all my little nephews. Rather than them trying to drag her from out under a couch she is perched high and can keep an eye on them. She doesn't generally stay on it for long lengths of time when there are no kids in the house however she does use it daily and I have felt it was worth the investment.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Attractive and functional

September 27, 2013
by LoLaZ
fromWashington
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My cat loves this cat tree. Easy to put together and fits nicely in the corner of my living room. She sleeps and plays on it. Gives her a safe place to hang out away from the dog and kids when she wants to be left alone. Sturdy and nice looking. I think it would be good for multiple cats. Highly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Armarkat Cat Tree Pet Furniture Condo
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

The best cat tower!

January 10, 2013
by CJTX
fromDallas, TX area
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Looked a while for the perfect tower, amazed at the quality for the price point paid! Has all the features I wanted, easy to assemble, even with an 18# cat, it is study enough. Best features are the quality of the build--pleasantly surprised, thought it would be cheaper construction, and that we could move items around in assembly, or leave them off--good design!
Have only had a short time, so not sure of durability of the plush fabric cover, but for the cost, it is acceptable (and looks fairly easy to recover if needed). Only downside was circular tube perch was
too small a diameter for our hefty girl, so left it off.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.