PetSmart Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PetSmart

Customer reviews for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food

Make sure your dog receives the nutrition he or she needs with this dog food. With PreBiotics, antioxidants, vitamins, minerals and protein from chicken and eggs, the food is specially formulated to deliver balanced nutrition with no fillers or preservatives.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
9 of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Review 1 for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

iams mini chunks dog food

February 3, 2013
by ar007
fromBerkeley, IL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I have a small dog who loves the mini chunks. She is a very picky eater. This is only food that she loves
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Iams dog food

February 2, 2013
by canadianhockeymom
fromontario canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
We have 2 dogs, one with a very sensitive tummy. We kept them on the same dog food they were eating when we brought them home, but noticed our one dog would be sick often, or have diarrhea. Our vet recommended Iams and our dogs are thriving!! Would highly recommend Iams dog food to all pet owners!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Excellent Food

January 31, 2013
by RedM
fromTallahassee, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I can tell a difference in my dogs health with this brand. Its well worth it! He loves it :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

January 28, 2013
by fawnChihuahua
fromPhiladelphia, PA
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dog has been eating Iams mini chunk dog food her entire life (she is 15 years old). She is very active and healthy for her age and the veterinarian says that her teeth are in great health for a dog her age. I attribute this to the quality of the Iams dog food that she eats everyday.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

Excellent for small dogs

January 10, 2013
by spotarro1
fromSpencer,IA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
The food is the right size for small dogs. My dog loves Iams and it is one of the most healthy foods I have ever served my dog. Good for digestion, my dog has no issues with this dry food.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

I love the price, my dog loves the taste!

January 8, 2013
by GingerKisses
fromHarCo, MD
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
When I adopted my dog I knew dry kibble was best but with her being in the pound for a couple months she was getting anything that was being donated. It took six months of trial and error but once I put this in her bowl I finally found her match! I'm so happy that she will eat the one cup recommended for her weight without fuss or begging for treats. I have an Iams dog!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

This Product CURED a Scary Intenstinal Problem

September 21, 2012
by SkitsKiwi
fromMassachusetts
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My dogs started having trouble with stools being inconsistently runny, slimy, sometimes with small amounts of blood. Deworming created no improvement. Fearing the worst, after further research I made the possible connection to a commercial brand of dog food that they had used without issue in the past that was on sale. Never imagining it might be this simple, on a hunch I bought the product my sister used: Iams ProActive Health MiniChunks. After just ONE meal of the Iams, which they ate with gusto, both dogs' waste matter was PERFECT! I live in a condo where cleaning up after dogs is required, so believe me, I can attest that all these many months later, not ONCE has the problem repeated. This is OUR dog food now, sale or not. And they STILL eat it with gusto!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews

The best!!

August 19, 2012
by jenn243
fromKentucky
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My dogs love it. Their coats have never been this soft or shiny.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Iams(r) ProActive Health(r) MiniChunks Adult Dog Food
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 9 reviews
1 out of 1 recommend this product