PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats

Great tasting dental treats proven to reduce up to 80% of tartar build-up, leaving your dog happy and healthy.
Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 60
58 of 59(98%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Review 1 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 60 reviews

Great product

March 6, 2014
by Smores
fromEastern Oregon
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
My dogs love these. Denta Sticks do a wonderful job keeping my dogs teeth clean and their breath fresh.
I switched to the minis. The smalls were too large. I was having to breaking them in two and the package would come out uneven. Now with the mini's I don't have to break them and the package has an even amount for two dogs.
Shipping was great. All items in the order came in perfect condition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 60 reviews

excellent

December 27, 2013
by dogmama156
fromTN
These are mini, but bigger than I thought, which makes them an excellent buy. I will be buying these again. I give 1/2 each to my Chihuahua and one whole one to my mix breed dog. This bag is an excellent value, and my dogs loved them. Also, my vet recommended this brand and type for my Chi's teeth. I am more than happy with this product.
Pros: cleans teeth, taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 60 reviews

Great snacks!

December 13, 2013
by Fitz
fromOakton, VA
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Both dogs love these treats. As to their effectiveness, we will have to see. It is another way to help keep their teeth free from tartar build-up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 60 reviews

great dog treats

November 19, 2013
by staciek
fromstaten island new york
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
our dogs love these bite size treat. perfect size for our shih tzus. these are the only treats our dogs eat.
Pros: cleans teeth, taste
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 60 reviews

Good for tartar control

November 11, 2013
by Carmine
fromChula Vista, Ca
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dogs love it
Pros: cleans teeth, taste, freshens breath
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 60 reviews

dentastix for small dogs

January 9, 2013
by libertybelle1
fromma
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Great for my small dog. She loves them.............
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 60 reviews

January 9, 2013
by paako
fromalb.,nm
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
i have one picky dog but she will eat these and my male loves them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 60 reviews

Worked wonderfully!

September 23, 2012
by Sambamtha
fromBismarck, ND
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Bought these on sale one day hoping they would help my Yorkie's teeth as she doesn't hold still long enough to give her a good brushing all the time. I only give her one each day and her teeth and so much whiter, there is just a small amount of tartar left near the gumline and that we can easily and quickly brush. Love them, and so does she! The only thing about them that kind of bugs me is that my dog has very strong jaws and can chew them up in seconds, perhaps I'll try the larger size next time so that it last a bit longer. Great buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 60 reviews

They're Okay...

May 5, 2012
by KillerWhaleTrainer
fromSeaWorld, Orlando
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dogs liked these, but I don't really like them because they're from Pedigree. Pedigree products have bad ingredients. I also thought that they were a little hard. I didn't see any difference in my dogs' teeth after they ate these. I don't recommend this product.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pedigree Dentatix Mini Dog Treats
Based on the average of (51) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5 60 reviews
50 out of 50 recommend this product