PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy

Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
17 of 18(94%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Review 1 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Awesome!

November 17, 2014
by jessie05
fromHanoverton, Ohio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My cat loves it! She always takes all her toys in the tunnel. Great purchase. Would recommend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Best kitty toy tunnel ever!

October 8, 2014
by caressak1
fromTexas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I really love this toy and so does my cat! She is normally very picky about the toys she likes to play with, but not with this. She ran right into it the first time I put it on the ground! I also love the fact that you can fold it up and put it back into the plastic bag it comes in for storage.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5 18 reviews

Kitten sized

September 15, 2014
by cherry888
fromphx
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
The only reason I gave this a poor rating was because the size is so small. I have a small cat,but there is no way she can play in it comfortably or run through it-this is made for kittens only in my opinion. Disappointing.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Perfect toy!

August 17, 2014
by pmmj
fromTN
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this for my new kitten and it is the best money I have spent on a toy so far. This provides hours of entertainment for my kitty!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

BEST CAT TOY EVER!

June 10, 2014
by JessieLynne
fromNew York
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is hands down the best cat toy I have ever bought. I have two 4 month old kittens and they go wild in it, its constant entertainment for them (and me).
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Great cat toy.

March 20, 2014
by Anonymous
fromaz
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought this about 3 weeks ago and 2 of my 3 cats LOVE it, are constantly taking toys into it, running through it, playing together with it. The 3 tunnels mean that 1 cat can lie in wait to punce on another while entering, bat at the head sticking out, and many other games. My young cat loves taking a ball type toy into it and batting it through. One of the best toys I've gotten for these beasties. LOVE IT.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Great Product

January 15, 2014
by sethomas
fromIndiana
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
I got this for my kitten and she loves it. Plays in it constantly. For the price, it's definitely a great purchase.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

January 13, 2014
by ChloeZoey
fromIndiana
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5 18 reviews
This tri-tunnel toy was a present to my two kittens. They both love it! They never grow tired of it. They play in it day and night every day. They move it around as they play inside it, turn it upside down, hide in it, bat at the ball in it. Hide their "mice" in it. In fact, they've played in it so hard that one one the wires has came loose so I am buying another one. While I would't say it is truly "easily destroyed" it does appear that excessive use can cause a wire to burst through. But $15 went spent to buy another one I think.
Pros: Keeps Pet Entertained
Cons: easily destroyed
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Best toy I ever bought

January 11, 2014
by Baileygirl
fromWilmington, nc
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
I bought this toy for my kitten. She absolutely loves it. It's the only thing I've ever bought that she doesn't get bored with. She plays with it every day. She loves the toys that dangle in the center, and entering it from each direction. I take it outside when she goes outside to play. It has held up very well. Best money I ever spent.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Cats love it

January 9, 2014
by MulderScully
fromCaldwell, NJ
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
This was a Christmas present, and our 2 cats LOVE it, technically kittens (6 months going on 7, 1 male, 1 female). The male took to it right away, where as, the female was a little weary at first. Now they both can't get enough of it. They chase each other through it and all around, some times use it as a hiding spot to pounce on the other cat. Looks like they're having a great time
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Another favorite!

December 8, 2013
by em072205
fromSan Diego, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
We were shopping for some new toys for our four month old kitten, my daughter saw this and wanted to get it for her immediately. I was on the fence thinking she might tear it up, but we popped it out and she immediately started to play with it. One thing I like is that I kept the packaging that it was in and fold it up at the end of the day so she won't play with it at night (cause she will if we don't). She loves it and will run thought it and it will slide across the floor which entices her more. The two play items dangling just makes her go crazy and she loves it. Probably one of the better buys we have made.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

One cat is obsessed

November 30, 2013
by GloriaTheCorn
fromPittsburgh, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
I swear - one of my two cats runs through this thing every five minutes! He is obsessed with it. This tunnel is made very well and is not flimsy at all. It has fun dangling toys that my cat plays with too. I'd definitely recommend this product to everyone!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

CATS LOVE IT!

November 29, 2013
by Sasielassy
fromCalifornia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
4 / 5
4 / 5 18 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very pleased with the product---so were my 2 babies. They really like to run thru it so much that it moves all over the floor! Wish I could tack it down, LOL!. My 8 month old baby uses it more than my 2yr. old, but they still have a good time with it. Sometimes the younger one hides in it and waits for the older cat to come near it, and than the race is on! They seem to use it more than the one long tube one that I bought a while back. It was a decent price also.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Buy it!!!

November 13, 2013
by Veggie
fromTulsa, OK
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this tunnel set a few months ago. I have an 8 yr old playful but overweight cat and at the time of purchase had just adopted a 4mth old kitten. Both my girls love it though my kitten really hogs it. She loves to dart across the room multiple times and change which tunnel she exits! She also enjoys hiding out in their to stalk her "prey" (usually my feet or the other cat) and I often find her napping in there as well. As for my older cat she enjoys hiding out in the tunnels as well but also she enjoys watching the other cat act goofy in it. Considering the price and how much this gets used, it may be the best cat toy I'v ever purchased!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Cats can't get enough of this tunnel!

October 24, 2013
by imlafn
fromOrlando, FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews
I bought this as a "trial" before spending more on the cube+tunnel combo they also sell. I doubt I'll have to spend another dime. My two cats can't get enough of this thing. There's always one camped out inside and the other just waiting to pounce. The bonus are the two toys hanging inside, which our younger boy cat still loves to play with (the older female cat is indifferent, as is her right). Buy it, it'll keep everyone in the house entertained (as promised on the packaging).
Pros: durable, easy to wash, Keeps Pet Entertained
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

Everybunny is happy! :)

August 3, 2013
by Seashells
fromCarmel by the sea, CA
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Not only great for cats, but also my bunnies (Holland Lops) LOVE this Toys"R"Us Pets Pop-Up Tri-Tunnel. I think its colorful, good price, and a lot of fun for my bunnies. They play and run through this tunnel for hours during playtime. Easy setup and easy to put away. Done! Everybunny is happy!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

great product!

June 1, 2013
by Anonymous
fromLos Angeles, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
For the price I figured this toy would quickly be shredded by my house of active cats. I've been amazed at this products durability! There are multiple puncture wounds (it is a well loved toy) but the holes don't seem to be growing or turning into tears. I'm very impressed. Looking for one to send with a kitten we foster who goes to his new home Tuesday.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Toys R Us Tunnel Pop Up Cat Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 18 reviews

great toy!

May 1, 2013
by catlady3
fromTupelo, MS
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
My adult cats took about a week to really play with the toy! Great for multiple cat family! My girls loved chasing each other/pouncing and running through the tubes! :)
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.