PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart

It's never easy to say good-bye to a beloved pet but, this memorial pet stone will leave a lasting reminder of your beloved pet. Sentiment reads "In Memory Of A Faithful Friend And Companion" and features a heart. Personalize this item with up to two lines of text and eighteen characters total. Please spell and use lower case letters exactly as you want them to appear.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Review 1 for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Great item

March 12, 2014
by Lballs
fromAtlanta, GA
This looks nice, and came much sooner than expected. A great option for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Really nice

February 24, 2014
by Suzzer
fromNewburgh, IN
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is the second one of these that I have bought for my cats. It is very nice - small but just what I waned.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Very nice

February 23, 2014
by MISTYSMOMMA
fromSan Antonio, Texas
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
The stone is a good size for a garden memorial. The only thing is that I wish the heart was a little bit bigger so that I could have put the years she lived. All in all I am very happy with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

It is exactly what I was looking for.

December 27, 2013
by domesticshorthair
fromupstate NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
This is exactly what I was looking for. Simple, tasteful, affordable. And it arrived much sooner than expected. I would definitely recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 8 reviews

Heart should be made larger

December 5, 2013
by ConCap
fromLafayette, California
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?First time
The heart should be made larger so that the year range can be included. I had to drop off the 19 resulting in "98-2013" being all that would fit on the second line.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Wonderful product!

October 16, 2013
by KT13
fromMichigan
Received such a great product, during such a sad time. Losing a pet is difficult, but with the personalized pet stone, it reminds us of the happy memories. The product arrived quicker than expected and looks beautiful. It is actually made out of cement and will provide a long lasting memory of our furry friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

October 14, 2013
by bbev
fromCave City, Ar
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
the stone to commemorate the life of Trio is perfect in that it is the only product I found that allowed me to have his name engraved and still fit in my budget.
thanks so much for having such a great product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kay Berry In Memory of....Personalized Pet Memorial Stone with Heart
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5 8 reviews

Personalization details

December 26, 2011
by sweety67
fromOttawa, ON Canada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
The personalization details read: Personalize this item with up to three lines of text and eighteen characters per line. Please spell and use lower case letters exactly as you want them to appear.
When adding the item to my cart, ready to order, I noticed the following:
1. It only has 2 lines of text (not 3 lines as stated above)!
2. It only allows 8 characters (not 18 characters as stated above)!
It won't even allow me to enter my pet's detailed dates (day/month/year of birth and death) as you would typically see on memorial stones. And even if I tried shortening it to just the years (example: 2008/2011), there's not enough spaces for the last digit (example: 2008/201)
Therefore, based on the downfalls listed above, I give this item only 3 stars. But as for the memorial stone itself and the design, the size, the weight, etc., it is beautiful and perfect for hanging on a wall.
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.