PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew

An easily digestible dental chew with a unique blend of natural ingredients.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Review 1 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Bear loves these

March 5, 2014
by PreciousAngel
fromMichigan
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
When I ask Bear "DO YOU WANT A BIG TREAT", because he did something that deserves a treat. He'd get excited and take me to his BIG TREATS.
He has smaller treat, but really loves these. He chews them, most dog would inhale them.
BUY THESE, your pet should really like them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

February 11, 2014
by Akira
fromPhiladelphia,Pa.
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
good for tarter and breath and excellent to alleviate the chewing that dogs like to do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews

shi likes

February 5, 2014
by dragonrider
fromKayental,Arizona
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
On the high end money wise but she does like them. This is our first time using this product so will have to see how it works long term. Plan on keeping a supply on hand for shi.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Great

January 10, 2014
by PitGirlsMom
fromColumbus, Ohio
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My girls love them. And it doesn't upset my Jazzy's stomach.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Dogs loved them

December 27, 2013
by Kybaby
fromHarrison City, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
I bought these for the dogs for Christmas. They instantly loved them and go nuts if i take the bag out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

December 23, 2013
by KKaboom
fromAtlanta, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These are so great! I can give them to my dogs and not feel like I'm giving them candy like I do with some other treats, and they last longer than Greenies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5 11 reviews

December 18, 2013
by edwardo
fromme
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Dogs loved it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Dogs are so Happy

December 10, 2013
by WNYMel
fromWNY, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dogs love this. I love that is good for them too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

The BEST!

February 2, 2013
by JacksonAnthony
fromNY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
My dog loves these dental chews. He camps out by the cupboard where we keep them and won't move until he gets one! They have great ingredients. I highly recommend them.
Pros: freshens breath
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

best dental chew i've used

January 12, 2013
by milo3
fromnj
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
these are the best dental chews i have ever used. it's made up of so many great ingredients & my dog loves it. my dog loves all of his buffalo treats especially this dental chew
Pros: taste, freshens breath, cleans teeth
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Buffalo Bones Natural Dental Dog Chew
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 11 reviews

Best Dental Chews!

August 27, 2012
by r3k1
fromRowlett, TX
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
These are the best dental chews by far for my GSP! She loves the taste and they are full of only top quality ingredients. She gets so excited when she sees me get this bag. The only problem is they are on the pricey side and only 5 in a bag. So, I can't buy these all the time but still worth it if you can afford them!
Pros: taste, cleans teeth, freshens breath
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.