PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at PetSmart.

Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner

Nature's Miracle Cage Cleaner for Small Animals is designed to naturally clean small animal cages. This cage cleaner will not leave behind perfumes or strong scents that can irritate small animal respiratory systems. The enzymatic formula effectively removes tough, caked-on debris and strong, embedded cage odors. Nature makes it work!
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Review 1 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

love it!

February 27, 2014
by cavylover82
fromreno, nevada
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
this has a nice lemony smell & it works GREAT!!
just let it sit like it says!
Pros: smell, easy to use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Great product!

December 19, 2013
by hedgielover
fromNJ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is my second bottle! absolutely love this! I use it for my hedgehogs! its great at cleaning the wheel and getting the caked on poo off! Its also great that it doesn't have any harsh chemicals in it that will irritate their respiratory system!
Pros: easy to use, smell, removes stains
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Works Great!

November 29, 2013
by KatieL16
fromNE
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Love this cleaner, affordable and works great!
Pros: smell, easy to use, removes stains
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Works very well!

July 19, 2013
by AwesomeAnimal
fromMI
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This product defiantly works well! My rats and I are very satisfied!
It does its job, as long as you use it right. Keep in mind that you MUST wait a few minutes after spraying for it to really work. After this, all you have to do is wipe the cage with a damp cloth. There's no scrubbing, no clawing at nasty who-knows-what that sticks to the cage. All you have to do is wipe that who-knows-what off, and your good to go!
It removes that nasty smell your pets leave behind. Just use this product every week when it's time to clean the cage.
So this stuff works well, and it removes our pets' stink. But what I like most about this product is that it doesn't irritate my rats. If you've had rats, you'd know that strong smells are very irritating to them and can lead to illness. This is the same for many other small animals, too. This stuff does its job without hurting your furry friends!
There are no cons that I can think of. This cage cleaner does its job very well. I couldn't be more pleased. Definitely worth the money!
Pros: smell, easy to use, removes stains
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Will buy this product until the end!

July 6, 2013
by JoeM
fromChicago, IL
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This is the best change cleaner in TOWN! It kill all stains and odor and unlike other cleaners, there are no fumes that can harm my rabbit. I get a lot of spray for my money! Love this Product!!
Pros: smell, easy to use, removes stains
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Never Wash That Poopy Cage in Your Bathtub AGAIN!

January 24, 2013
by PuffBunnysMommy
fromSavannah, GA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I live in a small apartment, and I am very diligent about keeping my bunny's cage clean. But because there's no hose around my building I would have to either run back and forth outside with pitchers of water... or, YES, wash her poopoo cage in my bathtub. Of course I cleaned my tub thoroughly after, but doing this process once or twice a week was a pain in my little fluffy cottontail.
THEN I FOUND Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner! I wanted something natural as to keep icky scary chemicals from my bs far away as possible from my bunny. This was the answer I was looking for. Now all I have to do is thoroughly remove the debris, spray this stuff, scrub with brush (optional), wait five minutes and wipe clean... No rinsing required, so I don't bust out my back constantly with this chore (nor do I have a poopy tub!)
***N.B. MAKE SURE YOU LET THE CAGE DRY COMPLETELY THOUGH AFTER YOUR DONE BEFORE YOU THE INSERT BEDDING!*** Though this stuff is natural, that doesn't necessarily mean it's edible and if your bunny is anything like mine she licks and chews on EVERYTHING. I towel down and wait about five minutes then BAM you're done!
What used to take me almost an hour, now only takes me LESS THAN 15 MINUTES!
Pros: easy to use
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Cleans the Best

January 21, 2013
by IRDS
fromCoral Springs,FL
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
This is really effective cage cleaner. Leaves no trace of odor.
Pros: easy to use, removes stains
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

great!

December 21, 2012
by olive123
fromGeorgia
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
This product makes my life so much easier. I live with three ferrets and a dog, and they do make lots of messes and accident and this makes it so easy to clean up. It really does take the odor away. I don't use anything else now.
Pros: smell, easy to use, removes stains
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Good product

November 1, 2011
by LeMeowmy
fromLos Angeles, CA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
So far I have used this product to clean my hamster's cage twice and it works well. My hamster likes to urinate in the corners of his cage and this cleaner gets rid of the urine and odor. I also use it to wipe down his exercise wheel. It doesn't have a strong, harsh chemical smell which is a plus. I just wish it wasn't so expensive!
Pros: easy to use
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nature's Miracle Small Animal Cage Cleaner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 10 reviews

Really cleans!!!

June 4, 2011
by guineapigs101
fromFayetteville, NY
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
This is an amazing product. It really works. The smell is very strong but it smells like it is cleaning. Any urine stains that were stuck to the bottom of my piggies cages are gone and I just love this product. IT is the best cleaning product and is cheaper than super pet clean cage.
Pros: removes stains, smell, easy to use
+15points
17of 19voted this as helpful.