PetSmart Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy

Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy

UNKNOWN
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)customers recommend this product.
Reviews for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Review 1 for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

For chewers

September 15, 2014
by Smile135
fromNC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our fairly new dog is a chewer. I have tried so many things with her. I tried things that I thought for sure she couldn't get through and in a very short time they were torn up. This toy she hasn't torn up. She got all the points off so far but she hasn't even broken through the ball. I bought a second one. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Great Durable Ball!

February 6, 2014
by SimonsMommie
fromCharlotte, NC
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought my dog this ball and the football, and he loves them both! I was tired of buying him stuffed toys that got ruined in minutes and searching for better rubber durable toys, these are great! The spikes are great because I can get it out of his mouth easier (he doesn't get fetch and prefers tug of war) and the squeaker is a must! has not been punctured and he loves it. Great for chewers!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Favorite toy

October 19, 2013
by jollyroger6
fromCharlotte, NC
What is your gender?M
How many pets do you have?1
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
When I tell my pup to go get his ball this is the one that he always comes back with. He has about eight different types of balls scattered around the house but he always comes back with this one. It has great bounce, he loves to squeeze it in his mouth and I can get it back from him pretty easily when he doesn't want to drop it :) This is the perfect indoor toy ball!
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

The dogs love this ball.

October 10, 2013
by MissPrada
fromLeesport, PA
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?4
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Pet Satisfaction 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews
We selected this ball based on the squeaky. However it turned out to be SO much more. The dogs can play with this and we have 2 large pitbulls. They both love to chew and these last for a week or more. They even play tug-a-war with this and it stills holds up. The squeaker may stop working, but the ball holds up long after.
Pros: durable, Keeps Pet Entertained, easy to wash
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Dog loves this ball

August 8, 2013
by White1
fromSt. Louis. MO
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?2
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
I purchased one of these in store to see if my dog would like it. He loves it! Loves to hold it in his mouth and squeak it. Has great bounce and it holds up to him constantly squeezing it.
I broke the squeaker out of the first ball but the ball is still bounce and in tact. I purchased a second squeaky ball and it is great. Would love for them to come out with a slightly larger ball also.
Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Amazing!

March 27, 2013
by BWaite
fromPa
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?1
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Monthly
Our 7 month out German shepherd loves this ball and has lasted so long! I keep trying to get more and out store doesn't have them. Please get more or sell them online! I want to get a bunch to give to our friends and to have back ups because she loves it so much!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

Our dog plays with it all the time.

February 14, 2013
by dmtrak
fromIndianapolis
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?3
How often do you shop at PetSmart?Weekly
Our dog plays with his all the time and the bounce it keeps him guessing which direction it is going to go. We want to buy two more, but we cannot find a store that has it and cannot get online.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Toys"R"Us® Pets Spike Ball Squeaker Dog Toy
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5 8 reviews

January 6, 2013
by Beau22
fromParker, AZ
What is your gender?F
How many pets do you have?5 or more
How often do you shop at PetSmart?A few times a year
Our labrador mix loves this ball. :) he loves the squeak and it would seem that the little nubs all over massage his gums and are actually helping his teeth and gums stay healthy. All in all a great fetching ball.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.